Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Chair for price, Comfortable on back too I bought 3 different chairs to test out prior to purchasing a set of 6. This chair offered very good back support and height, definitely recommended!!! NOTE: 2 other Folding Chairs walmart sells are poor: Canopy Solid Wood Folding Chair - lacks lower back support and chair back height is fair to ok.. other 2 types of folding chairs offer better height. Triena Ladder-Back Folding Chairs : Painful chair on back. avoid! Poor design as the horizontal rungs on chair's back support... upon moving around in chair and bending forward (as one does prior to getting up), my vertebrae/spine was caught slightly each attempt on the horizontal rungs of this chair. ouch! Very odd. 08/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dining chairs very nice produce good value a little hard to open and close sit alittle to straight up and down 11/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Folding Chairs These folding chairs are great. We bought them as a temporary solution to our lack of dinner chairs but now use them all the time. They are really sturdy and look great. Plus they are actually comfortable. I am so pleased with this purchase!! 11/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I purchased a set of these chairs to go with my new dining room table. The color match is perfect, and the height relative to the table is just right. I read the reviews that said they were difficult to open. Once you know the correct way to do it, it's easy. The seat is nicely padded and the chairs are comfortable. 08/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks Great, Hard to Open/Close These chairs look great and I really wanted them to work, but in the end we ended up returning them. They are extremely hard to open and close. Given that they're folding chairs, you would think that they'd be easy so you can quickly use them and then put them up. These chairs would be better purposed for someone looking to use them most of the time and rarely needing to store them. If that's the case, then don't hesitate buying them as they're beautiful chairs at a good price. If you need to constantly open and close them, look for something else. 04/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Folding Chairs I was so excited that I received my chairs the afternoon of a dinner party I had planned for that evening! My husband opened the box, and to our disappointment, one of the chairs had a broken leg. My husband worked and worked on it...and got it secure enough to be used that evening. Due to the fact that it is such a hassle to return merchandise, we've decided to keep the chair as it is. Not pretty...but will work. Just wanted you to know. Other than that...I couldn't have been more pleased with the look of the chair, and the cost. 11/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chairs. Nice padded seat. I am very pleased with them. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! I purchased six of these chairs two years ago and was very happy with the purchase. Decided that I wanted to add two more and ordered these which look identical but the seats are espresso (very dark brown) and the other chairs had black seats. They match the other chairs except for this small difference and since it is not that noticeable, I am keeping the chairs. They are the nicest looking folding chairs I have ever seen. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These chairs work great in our space and are fairly attractive for folding chairs. As others have said, they aren't the easiest to unfold & fold until you get the hang of it. I would recommend them to friends as an attractive alternative to the traditional plastic & metal folding chairs. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value This pair of folding chairs arrived as promised. They are very comfortable and don't look like folding chairs. None of my friends believed they were folding chairs until I demonstrated. 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Chair, Great Price!! Doesnt look like a folding chair, blends in with my furniture!!! 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Folding Chairs I really love this product. It goes well with my entire décor, and it is easy to store away when I need the extra space. I plan on ordering more in the future. 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product came to the store at a reasonable time and the personnel at Wal Mart were very professional and helped me finalize the order process. Overall, I was very pleased with the entire process. 04/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product these chairs are well made. They are sturdy, look nice and would fit well in other rooms as an occasional chair. They fold and store when not needed. They are worth the price. We onw 4 of them. We bought these 2 for an anniversary gift for our son and daughter-in-law. They were happy with them. 03/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product 02/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product is very attractive The chairs were very very hard to open from the folding position. We almost gave up and mailed them back. But they are well made and a value for the money. 01/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard to open at first. Great for extra chairs at the dining room table. Padded seats and full back make chairs very comfortable. 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chairs at a Good Price I got four of these chairs to use at large family dinners. The chairs do not take up much room widthwise, look much better than the usual folding chairs, and are very comfortable. In fact, guests were not aware that they were sitting on folding chairs. The cost per chair is not much more than a good quality metal folding chair and they look so much better. The finish is nice and the color blends with other furniture in the room. Once you get the hang of it, set-up is easy. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these chairs! They match very well with my antique table. When we don't have company, I take all the leaves out of the table and leave just 2 chairs out and put the rest away in a closet. That way, I have plenty of room in my dining room, but can bring out more chairs when we have company. They are very comfortable too! 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The coolest folding chairs ever! I LOVE these chairs! We bought them as back ups to the standard chairs we also purchased and are seriously considering returning the others and purchasing all folding - its all in the padding! 05/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard to Open but Easy to Use We bought these as 2 extra chairs for our dining room table during a party. They were very hard to open and close, but once they're open they are the perfect way to extend your seating without spending a lot of money. 04/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Triena Mission-backed Chairs I have only recently purchased these and have only used them once. They look fantastic and my dinner participants say that they are extremely comfortable. I love the fact that I can fold them up and put them away when not needed. They look much more expensive than they were. Well worth the purchase price. I've actually ordered 4 more. 04/13/2011
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw470
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp