Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unrealistic sizing, run small My feet measure 13-1/2, right in the middle of these socks' size range, 12W-15. When I tried them on they were very snug, both in length and around the foot. You probably couldn't get them on size 15 feet. They would be a good fit for a size 12, but no larger. If they would have fit I would have kept them. 06/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly sized for the larger foot I found it refreshing to find this 12W -15 Size crew sock for the larger man. It's as though they don't make them anymore and when you do find a sock for a larger foot the prices are rediculous. Many men have large feet so I couldn't understand why it is so hard to find a sock that fits without squeezing the feet. Thank you Walmart for catering to all sizes, and at an exceptionally great price with quality merchandise. Please continue to carry these socks! This is why I love Walmart! 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best socks for swollen legs searched everywhere for socks that don't hurt my swollen legs and that weren't high in price and here they where right under my nose at Walmart...thank you sooo much 11/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit nicely, warm enough for Minnesota winters These socks are great ... so comfotable and fit so well 12/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crew socks Fit right, thick enough, look like a sock. Are not too tight in cuff. 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Hubs loves the comfort & value! 12/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Hard to find large socks, but they are fine quality 12/23/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Socks are too thin. My son has to wear two pairs of socks 02/17/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok for the price be nice if they had up to the calf for big n tall 12/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT FOR 12W AND UP SIZES My husband wears a 12W shoe and has thick ankles (sorry, honey!). These are the only socks we've found that fit nice at a reasonable price. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is that he wears out the black (work) and has at least 10 pair of whites never worn in his drawer since he wears no-shows a lot and I haven't been able to find packages of just black. 03/24/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Christmas gift for my son These are a Christmas gift for my son so I don't know what to say about them at this time. 12/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big Socks for Big Feet Good socks for people with big feet.Compfy 12/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great socks I used to get the wrong size socks,,,these are great 12/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value best way to buy socks by the bag 02/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them Husband loves these socks 12/26/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:35:03.985-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_23735392, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew334
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp