Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by too small! While I like the style and the cut, these are too small. I should have given them to my daughter - who wears a size 6! 02/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The socks are comfortable and keep my feet cool and dry. As a diabetic, I have to be careful and cannot walk bare footed. The socks are a God send. 03/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product great fits nicely luv these 06/06/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice cushion The thickness of the socks were great,but the size I got fit my 9 year granddaughter.So I gave them to her. 01/23/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 6 pr free sox w/purchase of sneakers everything I get from Walmart is great, however, this is the 1st thing I think was not good quality. The socks are very thin, wore them for the past 2 weeks now, and they shrunk to child size with the 1st washing. The sizes are not accurate in the description. I cannot recommend these socks. 01/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value having had the sames socks before i knew that they would be good. having them at the price was for me exceptional value. i am very pleased that i purchased them. 12/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY comfortable! These socks are so plush and comfortable! They come out of the package looking like they would fit a 6 year old but trust me, they stretch very well! Bought these in a combination pack with a pair of Danskin Now shoes and only paid $25 including shipping and taxes for both the shoes and the pack of socks. Great deal! 11/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent price and value I bought these socks with the Danceskin walking gym shoes for only about $16. Both are excellent quality. The gym shoes feel better on my feet for walking or wearing than the expensive Sketcher brand. 02/14/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Socks are too thin, shrank after washing. 01/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfortable fit Fast shipping and great service 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super sock! My daughter loves these! They don't fall down in her shoe, hold their shape, and come clean with a little bleach. Great sock, great price. Will buy again. 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These socks were exactly what I was looking for. When I can't find similar one in our local stores, Walmart online saves the day! I really appreciate finding the items needed. 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product from Hanes A good start ~ I do not like socks on my lower leg area making a line from the sun, not cutting into my leg in any way Post nerve surgery as it causes pain. I find the no-show are low enough to stay just about the lip of my Adidas to keep that from happening. I have tried others, but come back to these as tried and truly the best for my situation in Florida. They are highly absorbant and in the humidity this is an excellent way to prevent fungas in the Florida weather. I will continue to order and use this product. 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally socks that fit! I've bought several packs of socks in the past to find them too big to wear with tennis shoes. I wear a size 6 1/2 tennis shoes and these fit perfect. I just ordered another bag of them. 06/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I love these socks , I order them a couple times a yr. The fit is perfect. They would last me longer , but I have a very bad habit of always running around without shoes on , just my socks lol 05/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful These were cheap, but the quality is also cheap. They are not soft and fuzzy even right out of the package. They are thin and feel like it. 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I found these socks a great value and a great fit. They are also very comfortable. 01/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these socks. I love Hanes socks they are so comfortable and durable. I always buy Hanes socks. Five stars. 01/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit great and stay on my feet!! 12/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by hane's women athletic sock's 2THUMB'S -UP!!!!! 06/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by socks very comfortable, good vaue 05/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Bought these for my mom, but they're so comfy I'm about to get a pack for myself! 04/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by socks Great for people who love to work out but hate having a heavy sock on. These are very comfortable and lightweight. 03/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great fittin' socks These socks fit better and feel better then I thought they wood. 03/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my socks Love socks that make me feel like I am home on a cold day with a cup of coffie all day even when I am at work 03/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these socks! Extremely comfortable. They hug my feet perfectly. Fabric is not too thick & not too thin. 02/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bargain on a great item these socks were accurately described, did not shrink and fit great. They are well made and medium to thick so there is plenty of cushion when u walk 01/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by socks for shoes they are comfortable, wears and washes well 01/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits perfect!! They are a little thin, but besides that fits and works great. 01/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Great fit! Fast Shipping! 01/22/2011
1-30 of 48 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw466
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp