Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what we were looking for We were looking for metal folding chairs to have at our game table for playing cards. These have a nice cushioned bottom and are pretty comfy for folding chairs. We are pleased with the purchase and recommend the item. 02/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as adertised i compared folding chairs online and in person. At $25 each delivered they were superior to any other chairs I saw. The padding on the seat and back is thicker than the others i looked at. They appear to be very sturdy. 04/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Folding Chairs Exactly what I was looking for: a very good price on a decent quality set of folding chairs that also look good. 06/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable chairs are comfortable and nice looking. They are sturdy. no complaints! 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chairs for the money PROS: Definitely nice chairs. Comfortable and sturdy. CONS: Had a weird odor after unpacking and smelled bad. I had to spray Lysol and such to remove the odor. Also, noticed some very minor flaws in workmanship. 08/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor quality Returned these chairs. After 1 week, one of the backs fell off the chair. Will not hold up at all. 06/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by sturdy covered folding chair The chair is sturdy and the fabric covers are high quality. Good colors. Very satisfied with purchase. 05/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. The chairs arrived in purfect condition, and are working out better than we had hoped for. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good value Comfortable to sit on, even some back support. Sturdy, fold easily, easy to move on carpet. Well worth the price. Extra advantage: packing simple, easy to remove from carton. 02/01/2010
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw363
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp