Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Flimsy in the wrong places There are tabs at the Line in and speaker connect that you need to pull on to pull out the cables which are very,Very flimsy once they break them you won't be able to pull the cables out any more and the device will be useless, so i never full retract them all the way as a work around, but that is not the way the products is meant to be used, so it is a pretty but defective design. Be Warned! 03/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great speakers! When I ordered these I was only expecting ordinary speakers that I can just plug into my laptop but these speakers are so much cooler than that. I love how they are so little but have hidden spots for the plugs and the bass. The speakers are good quality with sound and the volume notch is very high. I Recommend this! 10/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great sound these little speakers have everything you need for an i pod or phone. They have great sound and the cord is built in. The case they come in is nice and they are nice looking. 11/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diamond Mini Rockers Sounds good for the size speaker they are. Great for travel. 11/15/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for what I needed them for I have a mp3 that I listen to pod-casts at night when I go to sleep so the speakers are on the nightstand and I hear them perfectly. I can adjust the volume on them. I love the design of them and so far no complaints after having them going on 3 weeks. Understand they are small so if you are looking for something that will project sound throughout an entire room....maybe if it's a quiet space and not that big, like say your office, or bedroom, etc. 10/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My second set! Awesome speakers! im getting some for my dad now, they are nice sound and you get what you pay for. the wires are a bit short but thats not a good enough reason to cry about it, after all they are travel size and not a home stereo! i charged them the first time i took the out of the box on the 11/18/11 and still havent charged them now that its 12/07/11 and i used them about an hour a day... not bad at all.. get them! 12/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little speakers fro the price. I bought these to take on a trip and they worked better than I had expected. They are easy to use and the sound is very good for thier size. I pricced these at other retailers and Walmart had the best price. 10/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product, however I was expecting the volume to be somewhat louder. 10/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tiny speakers these are very small, portable, and sound really good for their size. they run on their own battery power so they dont drain whatever you plug them into. took them camping and they were enough to hear through the entire campsite. good deal. 08/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple to operate. Well designed. Sound quality and volume is very good. 10/11/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wish they came in purple, to match my notebook! 01/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great sound the sound these tiny things deliver is great. the connecting wires are very cheap so be careful not to break them. 10/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Great job Son in Africa with Military and just loves these speakers. Great for on his Concoys. 03/29/2010
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew377
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp