Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Useful product The adapter simply works. The operating system need not load for it to work. I could access BIOS set up using my PS2 keyboard attached to the adapter. I did not need adapter for mouse. I already had USB mouse. 08/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product for the price This product is excellent for the price. It was easy to install and met my expectations. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product. Works as anticipated. Prompt shipping to store. Available cheaper elsewhere, however. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gadget! The StarTech USB to PS2 adapter worked as advertised even though there was some doubt that it would from a Wii device. 01/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by PS2 only keyboard/mouse I have been in computers for years and this is the first computer that was entirely usb and all I own are ps2 mice and keyboards works fine. 04/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable adapter I now have two of these on different computers. They are great for systems with motherboards that do not include two PS2 connectors for keyboard and mouse. 01/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product This USB to PS2 keyboard mouse adapter for PC has worked as promised. 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great Product works great, it does just what it's made to do. 11/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product Great Product, Works right out of the package. Needed it because my hands don't handle laptop keyboards very well and wanted to use my Old Split Keyboard Desktop Keyboard on my laptop and it Works Great. 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This adapter worked right out of the box. No software to install. Just plug it in & it works. I have a Dell computer with no ps2 ports & I am able to use my ps2 keyboard without having to buy a new usb keyboard. 09/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good one. This product was mentioned by other buyers to be able to work with Dell computer (many other brands just failed). So I bought it and it works great. 07/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by USB to PS2 Keyboard and Mouse Adapter works great, right out of the box.. 06/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A "non-existant product" RadioShack told me that this adapter absolutely did not exist. Wal-mart has proved them wrong...again. I found this product to be exactly what Wal-Mart said it was and was actually of better quality than what I expected for the price. It worked perfectly and even arrived long before the scheduled delivery date. This is definitely a WIN for Wal-Mart. Keep up the good work! 06/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laptop accesory I needed an adapter for my keyboard that I wanted to use for my laptop and this product was very useful for this purpose. 05/22/2010
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew280
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp