Rated 4 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a cable and it worked. It is a cable and it worked. 05/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product does not give what is promised The software that comes with the product has no instructions but many files so you don't know which one or ones to use. The product is advertised as full function but only works for printing and not full function for an all in one printer. In my opinion it is not worth the cost or the hassle. 08/09/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by The product needed to be a 25 pin male connector. The product sent had a 25 pin female connector which would not work. Had to send it back. 06/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by solution to use old printer After Some little mi-up with installation (mostly to be attributed to Windows) works perfectly. 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Working fine so far, but I had problems installing and it was my fault when I should of install with virtual files I believe it was and then it worked right away on windows 7.. 09/27/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its a cable The cable worked well, being recognized by Windows 7 Pro. Unfortunately there are no W7 Pro drivers for my old HP printer. HP tells me to buy a new printer. So, Boo to HP. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did exactly what I needed and at a decent price. 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Perfect Good solution to using old printers with new workstations. Connected it to the workstation, Windows 7 installed the driver and the printer works. 03/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! I tried other solutions but this one actually worked... and worked flawlessly. Haven't thought about this since I installed it... just as it should be! 11/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The parallel adapter works as intended. My only issue was the difficulty of using the softward instructions for installation. That was partly my ignorance, and partly because it's confusing. I was hooking up a Samsun laser printer to a USB only 2-year old computer. I went on line to chat, but had to wait. So, I called Tech support. The person knew what he was doing, and was very courteous. What he told me to do was not very close to the instructions, particularly for someone such as I who is not very good at technical issues. But we were successful. Glad I had my old software for the Samsun! 11/22/2011
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw300
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp