See All Reviews
Command Cord Clips 17304 White
Command Cord Clips 17304 White
Price varies by store.
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by cord bundlers I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. IT HAS HELPED US SO MUCH FOR KEEPING OUR COMPUTER WIRES ALL NEAT AND TOGETHER AND IF YOU HAVE TO MOVE THEM TO CLEAN THEY STAY PUT. AND THEY ARE SO EASY TO USE. 02/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Write-Stick-Done I rely on my weekly planner everyday, life is too busy, this Post It Calender is awesome, the calender stays on my desk and also stays full, if plans change remove the Post it and rewrite, now how easy is that? Definatly keeps my life in order. 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Post-It 2 X 2 Weekly Planner Super Sticky Notes This product is the ultimate tool for the unorganized! They come in several different colors so you can attempt to use a color coding system to arrange your appointments, meetings, or even just daily projects to get through the day. Hopefully, this will cause the least amount of Chaos in your life and reduce stress. For the organized person; I will just say, they will love it! 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the calender. Very easy to use. All 3M products that I have used are great 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Storage These are wonderful! I used them in the garage to get all the outside electrical cords (for Christmas decorations) out of the cabinets and on the empty wall space. Frees up alot of shelf space for other items. They hang so well and take alot of weight. Worth the price to buy. 12/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps cords away from little explorer My seven-month-old has just started crawling around the room, and despite the toys I surround him with to keep him entertained, he is much more interested in the mundane. Specifically, power cords. I'm sure if we had a fire in the fireplace or a rabid pet porcupine he'd find that more interesting, but for now, power cords are the most dangerous thing in the room, thus the most interesting. We used the cord bundlers first behind the TV cabinet, but quickly realized their value can be carried all over - we now loop the lamp cord and attach it to the back of the end table, and we keep one mounted but empty for when we have the laptop out and need to get that cord out of the way too. 11/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This desk calendar steps up its game! I've had one of these desk calendars in my classroom for the past 3 years. I do all my weekly lesson planning at-a-glance right here on the calendar. The way each day is divided into sections really helps me visualize each part of my day. This is a yearly purchase for me, but sometimes it lasts even longer. Unfortunately, I breeze through post-it notes like oxygen, so they are long gone by the time I'm through the calendar. 09/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW, What a Product I love this product, I have it in front of my now! I love the notes on the side. Most desk calendars are monthly calenders. This is weekly,so you can focus on the week not the month. This is a must buy! 08/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Using this post-it product has been a great help to me in the work that I do they help me keep appointments, meeting dates etc. I recommend using this product if you have a busy job that requires organization. 08/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cord Clips They work wonders around the house. They keep the cords together and out of the way. Used also on a pet gate in front of computer desk to keep dogs from going under the desk. 07/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cord Bundler We use this product on a piece of equipment we produce and it works wonderful and the fact that it can be removed and replaced helps a lot. 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE these! I thought I would give these a try in the band room because I was tired of cables everywhere after Jazz Band. THEY WERE PERFECT! They have stood up to the use of Middle School Guitar players, without falling off the wall, for a year now. And, the clutter near the mixing board is gone. My husband is using them now in our basement for his band's equipment. 06/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them I absolutely love the weekly planner, although a little expensive and not very many sheets (25) are included. Otherwise, great product. 05/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by thanks,,post-it! i am a very busy single mom working full-time and i was always losing track of appointments! what a great product! 05/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cord Clips 17304 I purchased these clips to get the cords from our game systems out of the way. They not only worked great for this, but I bought another package to keep my cords out of the way when I am using my cooking items. I use this when I am using my electric grill, slow cooker and other items. It keeps the electric cords from the heat from the items and any water that spills on the counter. Because they open easily you can leave them attached to the bottom of your cabinet and just hook the cord of your current item in the hook. It has kept me from melting any of my cords when I am cooking. I love this product. 04/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Wow!. I don't know how I ever managed before I discovered this great product. No more tripping and no more ugly looking mess! 04/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Calendar helps me so much take care of my calendar, love it, love it, love it. 02/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more rat's nest behind the tower! I used the Command Cord Clips to get the snarl of wires into some kind of order behind my computer. They are AMAZING! The cords slip into place easily, and the adhesive strips really hold the clip in place - and their claims are true - they're easily removed. I had to readjust the clip placement, and there were no problems taking the clips down and reattaching them. I can't believe I lasted so long without these ... the space behind my computer tower hasn't been this tidy since, well, ever. Thank you, 3M! 01/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mess No More! I can actually vacuum behind my computer because of this cord bundler. Great organizational item. 01/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes all the cords we all have a lot more manageable. 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the calendar notes because i can put notes with my important dates. 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by cord bundler for door hanging With a wooden dowel rod with finial ends, I hung a blanket by its binding onto my metal garage door leading from house to garage. Now the heat from the basement burner, when rising up the stairs, doesn't hit a cold door, but an 'insulated' door, and the house is much warmer. The cold door was 21 square feet of heat sink and sapping the heat from our house. The cord bundlers look rather nice too with the dowel rod. I'll probably use the same technique to hang curtains in my daughter's apartment for those awful windows that have no rods. 01/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Calendars I really love these calendar notes because they have just the right amount of stick to add special notes and dates to calendars and won't ruin your paper. I use these to stay organized throughout the month and they won't fall down. 12/27/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Post-it® Calendaring Products the paper quality is good. However, the weight caused the note a hard time stay on the wall. 12/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would be better with dates! Excellent write in calendar, however, I would benefit from it more if Post-it made a dated calendar. 12/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multi color post it notes I am completely in love with these post it notes because for the first time in my life, I am able to maintain a filing system that actually works. Each color has a particular significance. I do have an excellent memory but I have found that writing my appointments or important meetings and their times or anything or significance on a bright colored post it note, stick it somewhere where it won't disappear like on my computer, has been a key factor in me being on time to appointments, remembering to call people and what time to call,any deadlines on a project I'm working on, etc. I think if these post its were removed from me now, which would have to be forcibly, my life would go back to ordered chaos as it used to be which would be a shame. Whoever invented these post it notes is a genius (and a very rich man) 12/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loved these he able to organize all his school,sports and social actives! 12/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very convenient and effective easy to set up and use 12/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall, however, not too easy to fasten strap after putting cables in. 10/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alternative use for the Cord Bundler I found a great use for the cord bundler in addition to organizing cords. I stuck one on the back of my cell phone and use the gray handle to carry my phone around. I can also attach my cell phone to a belt loop with the bundler. I love being able to hang my cell on one of my fingers, thus having use of both of my hands, to carry things. Another great thing is, since the bundler cord is taller than my cell phone, I can easily find and grab it from my purse when the phone rings. 10/29/2010
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew477
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp