Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by cable it's what i expected 02/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great Im happy with my purchase so far it works great 02/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great computer cable; excellent price! It's something that I always forget to mention; but Walmart.com is an excellent way to shop, and it's frequently less expensive than buying in the store. I've saved as much as $5.00 on a single, minor computer accessory, than by simply going down to Walmart and buying one off-the-shelf...exact same product, and some times you can pick-it-up by the next day or sooner. 09/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy Brought this sata cable for 2nd dvd easy to to intstall. Works great with my dvd can't beat the price. 03/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product the product is good ,the thing, some wires and fittings shipped in a big 12x12x6 box??? why 12/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had ordered a sata plug DVD by mistake.....this cable was easy to install and saved me time and money. I would recommend to everyone.Works fine. 01/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most cable for the cash Purchased two of these SATA cables/adapters to install two 150GB hard drives in two Dell Optiplex GX270 computers. The quality and ruggedness of the cables is more than adequate to fulfill the purpose for which they were designed. They were very easy to install and are working flawlessly. The GX270's included SATA connectors on their motherboards but the power supplies did not have the SATA power connector cables. 01/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great ! I used it to connect 500 GB SATA HDD to motherboard on Dell PowerEdge Server. It worked great, the motherboard did not have SATA power connector. You won't get better option for connecting SATA HDD to motherboard for this price. 01/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by worked for sata hard drive with 4 prong power supply 09/13/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T09:48:53.582-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_13078043, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew287
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp