Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less expensive that a Walkman I change the memory of my Xperia X8, and it works well. Now i have a lot of music and i only fill the 25% of the capacity... EXCELENT! I am not going to buy an MP3 player anymore. 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great in a Blackberry Torch 9800 05/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SanDisk SDSDQ-016G-A11M 16GB microSD High Capacity Works great in my Sprint EVO. 01/28/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Got a Lemon Failed right out of packaging. Finally got a lemon from this trusted brand. Went to SanDisk website to get micro sd card issue resolve but they told me to take it back to the store. So that's what I'm going to doing now. 04/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best memory card It is fast and worth it. Best for cell phone and cameras. 05/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SanDisk Memory Card There's really not much to write. The delivery was time was acceptable and the memory card so far meets the expectations of the description. I can now have all of my music and apps and whatever else that I want on my new HTC EVO SHIFT. 05/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product it works like a charm 02/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy, nice card I bought this card to put into my HTC EVO phone. It's been working fine for several weeks. The price was very competitive. I'd recommend it. 01/19/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T08:34:24.255-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_13074761, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw281
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp