Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for me Before I bought and installed this head i filled up the tub and there was so much chlorine in the water it was bright blue and made my skin break out. After easy screw on only install, no leaks, no chlorine, and extra settings are nice to help with water pressure issues. 10/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great showerhead This showerhead is wonderful. It makes showering a relaxing experience due to the multiple settings. My skin is not as dry and my hair is not like straw since using this showerhead. I had tried changing shampoos and soap but this can only do so much if the water is a contributing factor. 09/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and effective When my silver hair started looking yellow-ish, my stylist suggested the water. Within a week of installing the filtered shower head, I noticed the yellow disappearing. The shower head was super easy to install (no tools required), was more compact than most, and replacement filters were readily available. A great value and much cheaper than coloring my hair again! Thanks for developing a great product, Culligan. 01/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Extremely easy to install! No tools needed (except maybe a plumber's wrench to remove your old shower head). FYI to change shower head settings, turn the grey dial (area where it meets the chrome) - took me a few mins to figure that part out and that info is not in the instructions! 10/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally found the right shower head High pressure with massage AND a shower filter built in. What more could you ask. I eliminated having a separate filter and shower head and the water pressure is even better. 04/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shower Filter It took only 2-3 showers for me to see both my skin and hair were much softer.I shopped around and read reviews.Most other shower filters were 2-3 times the price.They really don't do anymore than the Culligan does.Filters are very reasonable to replace.Very easy to install.Great product. 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been through 6 other shower heads,7 was the charm This by far is the best filtered shower head I have ever used . The spray is strong and can be even stronger if you take out the water saver, but plenty even with it in. Has all the massage adjustments you could ask for, very well designed and of high quality with a warranty behind it . Although not small it takes up less space than all 6 of my other filtered shower heads (which are now going to the trash) The replacement filters cost much less than all of the others I have looked at (home depot has similar shower head but replacement filter twice the cost)..This thing really filters well, noticed it right away...feel very clean and happy enough to write this review...THANK YOU !!!!!!! 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for hard water Best product. My skin was dry and itched from the hard water. After using this shower head my skin is soft and does not itch. Thank you!!! 10/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shower head Love the options 5 shower heads in one . Works great love the filter water really soft. Use alot less soap. Buy it you'll like it!!! 03/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! I love my new shower head! I have been dealing with the effects of hard water a few years now and did not realize it was so bad. I feel like my hair and skin is not as dry using this product. It was easy to assemble and has nice water pressure. 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheap quality filter I used the filter and immediately noticed a difference in the smell of my water and my skin has began to heal faster from dermatitus. 02/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Choice This is an excellent shower head and filter. It was easy to install and the water flows freely. The filter last for 6 months or 10,000 gallons of water then the filter has to be changed. Excellent purchase. 09/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing I am stationed overseas. The water had a slight order and makes everyone's skin dry. The moment after install, I can smell the difference. It is easy to install. I only needed a wrench to remove my old shower head. I am reordering to have one sent (site to store) home and I am considering leaving this one on here. I am also ordering the replacement filters from WalMart. They have a better price than Amazon. The shipping was quick and effortless. It was tracked accurately thru the site. I am very satisfied with this purchase. I have recommended to friends. As of now 3 other people have also purchased this product from WalMart. 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shower Head I have only used it one time so far, took awhile before installing it. I believe it will be very good. I did use some before taking a shower to wash my face with it, my face felt so smooth and looked better after two uses. I am 84 so that is a good thing. It is for my husband's shower, I still have time left on my shower head of a different brand, may change to this one as it felt so good. My husband hasn't said anything yet, but thinks it is good after two days of showering. he needs more time but he likes it so far. 12/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to fix on your shower Walmart is great at fast delivery. I was able to get this product when I needed it. I love the shower head, now I can shower without worries of hard or dirty water. My hair and skin does feel different. 11/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sometimes hard to turn to adjust water speeds when your hands are wet. 10/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have well water which contains a lot of metals. I just put the new shower heaD IN, SO MY OBSERVATIONS ARE SHORT. I will know better in a month or so if it is removing the metals. 02/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good good product 12/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So GLAD I bought this! My skin doesn't itch anymore and my hair is real soft again! 07/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It Works Mostly It does seem to improve the quality of the water in the shower, but does not totally get rid if the lime scale. 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent shower head filter system Love love my culligan shower head filter system! No more smelly chlorinated water! And No more dry itchy skin! Affordable. Quick and Easy to install. S 04/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My skin and my hair feel so soft and smooth. My hair and skin don't feel as dry as they used to be. 03/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price for this showerhead I bought this same one at Ace Hardware. Had I known Wal-Mart had it I would have shopped here as it's about $7.00 cheaper, although they probably started carrying it after the fact as I don't remember seeing them come up in the search results online. This one has plenty of water flow and hasn't got clogged up like the other model I had before. 02/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Great product, love the different settings especially the massage setting, excellent for my back. 01/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Showerhead For Anyone! Never dreamed that I would fall in love with a new Showerhead, but it works in so many ways to start or end your day. Now I wonder why it took me so long to purchase it and think of all of the years I have missed out on something so special. From the regular shower to the great massage abilities, this ranks top on my list of household items I have purchased over the years that truly works as described. I will be purchasing another one as a Christmas gift for one of my friends. 11/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Shower filter for the price Great Shower filter for the price if your on a budget. Higher priced competitors that have more filter power are at least $20 more. 11/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more bathing in chlorinated water Having a change in our tap water is new to us since moving to a small city. The strong smell of chlorine coming from the faucet was unusual for us having lived in bigger cities. Since we live on a military base we aren't allowed to use a whole home filter so when I learned about installing a shower filter I can't tell you how elated I was. I chose the cullingan massage shower filter because it was inexpensive and offered different shower settings. Shipping site to store was quick and installing was simple and easy. At first it leaked a bit but with a simple adjustment no more leaks. We turned on the shower to let it run for a bit but the water still smelled like chlorine. So for us the change/difference in the water wasn't immediate. The next day after another run there was no more strong chlorine smell. I'm so glad I was patient and waited! My skin is no longer irritated and now I feel so much more comfortable washing my hair. As for bath time for my 2 year old daughter I stop the tub stopper to hold the water in and let the shower run until it fills the water up to the specific amount of water I want so I can give her a bath in clean fresh water. 09/19/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not purchase again I like Culligan filters. I have one on my sink in the kitchen, and an inline filter in my shower. Both work fine. My wife wanted a filter for her shower as well. When I saw this showerhead with a built in culligan filter, with a massager, I liked the concept. I'm not sure that Culligan thoroughly tested this product. I'll concede that it's possible that I received a lemon. Nonetheless, the quality is not there. Not only does it leak, but all the settings don't spray the water correctly. I pulled it off and turned the filter around and tried various things to stop the leaking, to no avail. I am planning on returning this one, and will purchase the Culligan inline and use the existing shower head instead. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product my hair isn't as frizzy and I use less conditioner... Puls my skin isn't as dry! I couldn't be happier. 07/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it My shower water smells clean and my sensitive skin is not as dry. This filter really does a great job. 07/22/2013
  • 2015-10-05T05:24:17.403-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_13074305, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 32 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.