See All Reviews
Army Wives: The Complete Third Season (Widescreen)
Army Wives: The Complete Third Season (Widescreen)
$12.78
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $7.21 (36%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I have bought this produt twice and had to return it because all the disc where damanged. Not Happy !!!! Will go somewhere else and get this product. 03/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met expectations Product met expectations as it should. This series is a must have as it makes you wonder what will happen next. If you haven't seen, check it out. 03/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by We started this on lifetime and love it i was in the army and it is close to what happens if you see 1 & 2 you must see this season 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recently got hooked on this series. When I was ready for season 3, Walmart had the best price. Even better than Amazon! The shipping date they gave me was kind of long but happily it came much quicker than the estimated date. Season 4 here I come! 03/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this show! Only complaint is how slow the site to store shipping was. It said 7-10 days and it took 3 weeks to arrive! Very disappointed in the service. But the product is awesome! 07/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Series Shows about army life and what it means to have true friends, really impressed. 04/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lifetime finally has a good one! This show has it all. It's dramatic, it tugs at your heartstrings, it's funny, and it's really engaging. I do have to disagree with many fans of the show. It is not true to life. The show absolutely pegs the truth in many aspects, but it misses it by miles in others. I will give it the recognition it deserves, though. It is the closest any television show has come. No matter who are you, or what gender, this is a charming series that you should give a chance. Catch it on Lifetime, see if you like it. You may be hooked on it after a few episodes, like many others. 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Collection to have I usually buy seasons, i.e. Friends, Heroes, and this one and I LOVE this one from the first season and can't wait for more to come!!! 07/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Show!! I love this show, loved the DVD's. It came quickly and safely in the mail. Very satisfied. 06/11/2010
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew500
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp