Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serves its purpose I have not purchased one of these cables before, therefore, I do not have anything to compare it to. I use this cable for connecting my laptop to the T.V. to watch Netflix. If you need this to reach a longer distance definitely purchase a longer one, because you have to keep your laptop next to the TV with this one. This is not affecting my rating, however, because it is as described. The quality of the picture with this cable is not affected negatively or positively; it is exactly what it would be if I were viewing the screen on my laptop. 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Same quality, lower price. My Review for this will be simple for its function is simple. Overall, the cable performed perfectly from arrival to now (several weeks) When buying a cable for around 10 dollars (normally 20-30), you expect a cheaper feeling cable. I was surprised when i recieved this because it felt very durable and though I'm not using it on a 60" television, it works perfectly with my 720p LED TV. All in all, I would recommend this to anyone looking for a cheaper alternative to Sony's $25 HDMI cable. 01/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a deal!!! Why spend $ 20 to $ 40 for a cable when this one does exactly the same thing for a lot less. After all, it's a wire that lays there collecting dust!! 11/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is what it says it is I purchased three of these six foot HDMI cables for various functions, including an LED TV. I was leery at first when I saw how thin the cables were; but after trying them, I am completely satisfied. They work as well as previous HDMI cables I have purchases elsewhere at higher prices. 04/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price, does the job I'm sure you can get a higher quality cable, but I got this for my son's xbox360, not the tv, so I bought cheaper. Good price and does what its supposed to. 01/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good cable the cable is good for our lap top but I had to get the adapter to step down to our tablet that has the micro.... 01/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Does exactly what it says! It is 6 feet just like it says on the page, does exactly what it says and comes in a neat package. 06/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hdmi cable works fine Bought this cable for six dollars. It is so much cheaper than cable bought in the stores. Works just the same. I use to to connect my computer to my TV. Great product. Saved some money too. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why pay more? Ordered the HDMI cable uninstalled the old monitor cable, installed the new HDMI cable in seconds and everything worked flawlessly. You can pay $50 or more if you like, but this gets the job done and its easy on the wallet. Serves my needs adequately. 03/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding CABLE Another GREAT product from Wal-Mart, shipped sight to store, was there within 4 days. Used it on my new Sony DVD player, what a difference it made, like going from a black and white TV to a COLOR one. Tripp Lite P568-006 HDMI to HDMI Gold Digital Video cable, if YOU need a cable like this, BUY this one. 02/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by picture and sound on television so much better 12/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best price, good quality, convenient delivery. Finding a video cable for my computer was easier than ever through the internet shopping process and Walmart. Quality workmanship, good price, and easy delivery through the U.S. Postal Service. 04/14/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by wrong cable I waited for a week and I was send the wrong cable. I bought my tablet prestige 7l on walmart and on line. But know that I used customer services and order their suggestion it was wrong. I needed a Cable that connected to my tablet with a hdmi outlet to watch on my tv video. Thank you for your services. 06/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was purchased for a Christmas gift This was purchased for a Christmas gift. 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HDMI-cable I bought this for a gift that I sent to my mother . She said that it worked fine on the DVD player she recieved 01/07/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice quality Product came on time and suited my needs to a "t", good one walmart!! 10/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why buy expensive HDMI Recieved HDMI cable in timely manner and plugged into my new LED monitor. No problems works like any other HDMI even costly ones. Very pleased with picture quality 1080p. 09/30/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by as described as described 09/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works fine! It looks like a high quality cable and performs like it. 07/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by hdmi cable The above suited my needs. 06/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cable works great 01/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old with the New This allows you to use your perfectly good older equipment with some of the newer equipment out there. Perfectly suited my use and delivery was as expected.` 01/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great item for the price. Best item i"v brought at such a great price. Does all it promise"s i"m going to buy more. 06/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by what can i say? it's a cable... Tripp Lite is a good brand. It works. 05/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks good difficult to grade. hdtv looks good with this cable. 05/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 great Works better than the one I have now and it's great and treated me right 05/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by top quality couldn't be happier.... tripplite quality at a bargain walmart price !! 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works as designed and at a decent price. Purchased to connect satellite control box to new HD TV (from WalMart, of course). Just what the Dr. ordered. 04/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TV/BlueRay Cable Works Great Cable works as expected; no issues. 02/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cable at a very attractive price. Great cable at a very attractive price. ($6.41 + tax). I've seen similar cables for as much as $24+. I would recommend this cable to anyone. 01/23/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:58:46.633-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_13070258, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 42 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew508
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp