Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This sterilizer was selling for over $60 at other places like Target. It is a deal here at Walmart. Working great for us - very convenient, much more so than those microwave sterilizers, which we also have. 04/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good sterilizer This sterlilizer works well and has interchangeable racks so you can fit diffenen items in it. The only thing that is negative or I don't love is tha the items stay wet so you need to take them out and put them on a drying rack and plastic bottles take a really long time to dry-similar to when plastic comes out of the dishwasher still wet. The price was the best around beating both amazon and babies r us. Overall a fgood sterilizer. 04/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and conventional I just received this product in the mail and am very happy with it! Easy to follow instructions and cleaning, steralizer goes off automatically after 12 minutes of steralization, much faster than a dishwasher and a lot easier than steralization on a stove. My only problem is I wish it held more bottles and more accessories! I am about to order another one just so I can steralize more bottles at once! 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Sterilizer Excellent product. i love it and would recommend it, especially at this present price. Its a steal. 09/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by fits all size bottles and easy to use holds 5 bottles - all sizes, tight fit for the 8oz Dr Browns bottles easy to use satisfied with this product tried Avent sterilizer, but it was not tall enough for the 8oz Dr Brown's bottles 04/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recommend this product. I love this sterilizer. Doesn't take very long, which is helpful. Like everyone else says it does not dry the things that you sterilize but I just take the rack out once it's done and place it on a dry dish towel to let it air dry. 02/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good one Very convinients, go for it 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Have I got this for my sister who has 2 1/2 month old twins. She said this has been such a time saver. Before, she was spending a lot of time boiling things and now she can just put whatever needs to be sterilized into this unit, turn it on, and go back to being with her babies. :) 03/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met Expectations Simple to use; Holds a good amount of bottles and accessories; Doesn't require a lot of effort or time. Only downside is that the items don't dry well, but that's minor in the grand scheme of things. We'll probably put it to greater use when baby arrives! 07/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use As a first time parent, this product is easy to use and does not take too much counter space. The rack can be spaced out for small and lager bottles. In addition, the rack used for drying as well is a plus. I would recommend this product to other parents. 04/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value product recieved item and it's been great to have. able to fit alot of the baby's items, easy to follow instructions (the wife was able to use on first day w/o tutorial), quiet, and not bulky. great product 09/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Does the job quick and easy. I have only had it for a couple of days though. 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great thank you for an easy to use product!!!! 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for bulk sterilizing I had one from 5 years ago and I had used it for two children when it suddlenly quit working. But it had served so well, I decided to get it again. I put all the bottles I need in the bottom and all the little parts and pieces on top -I use the playtex vent-aire bottles-I can sterilize a lot at a time. Nice product. I think the value it exceeds the price. 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this every day to sterilize my daughter's nebulizers (3 sets). The design is perfect for us. Don't use the "bottle" bottom, just all 3 tiered racks. When I turn it on I set a timer for 25 minutes & that is enough time for it to run & then cool off enough to handle. I suggest using distilled water to avoid build-up. 07/28/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was a great sterilizer for about 4 months, then the button would not stay down to start the sterilization, so I filled and empty formula can full of water so it would be heavy enough to hold the button down. That worked for awhile....about 3-4 weeks later it quit completely. 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does just what the box says Fantastic, far better than the microwave ones by far, comes with more trays than really needed and works silently but efficently. A great purchase. 03/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money It does its job real quick and u can fit alot in there. 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by steam sterilizer this is my first bottle sterilizer. my baby not here yet so i test it used my brother's baby bottles(tommee tippee), my baby will use avent bottle. it worked great. i'm very happy with this product. 02/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldnt be happier! this product is great for the price. I almost bought another more expensive one, but decided to give this a try first. Its fast and fits several bottles, and I love that its adjustable so I can clean parts to my pump. The steam is so hot I have to let it cool a while before taking out anything, so I know everything is being sterilized! 02/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT AND VALUE FOR MONEY GREAT PRODUCT AND VALUE FOR MONEY 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! This is quick and easy, I can't imagine washing pump parts after every use. You do have to let them air dry, but it is really not a big deal at all. 07/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Sterilizer but not that big!!! It's a great and fast sterilizer, I prefer it than the microwave sterilizer style since it's more clean and easy to handle, but it can only hold 4 bottles and at the top racket not that much space for the small pieces since the bottles are large and even small ones you can only use one top racket... you have to use it twice to sterilize 5 bottles or more... other than that it's great!!! 06/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I love this sterilizer. Its very fast. Overall a great product I highly recommend this. 05/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product It works well and easy to use. The only matter is that it doesn't dry the bottles. 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use I've had it for a couple of weeks-- and it is great. I don't want to put the baby bottles in the dishwasher so this is a good alternative. 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super convenient I am very satisfied with this product, the only thing I recommend is ensure you wipe out the access water from the bottom after each use and remove the tray after sanitizing is complete so that the items will dry. It is way better than boiling everything and the older my daughter gets I'm happy that toys and larger items fit in it because it is a daily thing now. 01/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok product The product is very useful. Alilttle larger than I expected from the picture. I agree with all the other reviews that say great sterilizer but does not dry them. Leaves the items very wet. I put them back on the drying rack after they are sterilized. I wanted a sterilizer that dries them too but didnt wnt to spend the money. 09/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby Pro Sterilizer This product is worth every penny. Makes sterilization so easy and convenient. 08/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! So far I've used this machine several time & it has worked great!!! No complaints so far!!! 06/07/2010
1-30 of 32 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw351
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp