See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fekkai glossing cream this stuff is wonderful..i used it on my permed hair and it made it so soft and silky..this is the best hair cream i have ever used.i tried to find it at sally's beauty supply...but they do not carry it..their loss..i was suprised to find it at walmart..buy it ..you won't be dissapointed 03/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliance I have the most untames, out of control, frizzy hair, that I kill everyday with flat irons and blowdryers..I recieved a sample of this product and I was almost in tears at how AMAZING my hair was, it was like I was wearing a totally different head of hair.. It's never been so soft, and my dead ends no longer feel dead... Ahh, I've spent soo much money on so many different products during the 30 years of my life.. I think I am done 04/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best product EVER!!!!!!! I must say this product makes me happier every hour. I have worked in salons and have bought products which cost more and have never had the results I have now. I have wavy fine hair and this product tames the frizz, adds fullness and a smooth silky shine like no other. Not to mention it detangles and......... got rid of my flyaways.... Where have you been all my life????? 07/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by AWESOME This stuff is wonderful. It makes my hair have perfect spiral curls w minimal effort. My hair is long and very curly and has a tendency to get very frizzy. I still get frizzy using the Fekkai but only on very rainy humid days. And even then its just alittle. It's pricey for such a small bottle but mostly worth it. You can go on their direct website and get a sample also which I did before buying it. 05/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fekkai Glossing cream I got a free sample of the glossing cream i used it and it made my hair so soft and shinny.I have very thick and course hair but this made it so soft and shinny love it! 04/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hair loves this stuff!! If I could write a book about beauty care, this product would be on the front cover. I have good hair, but I use a lot of color products, so of course I end up with a lot of dryness, frizzing and if not cared for, damage. I use this product every time I wash my hair (it's a leave in conditioner) and my hair stays soft, smooth and shiny. My hairstylist is always astonished at how healthy my hair is given my use of the home color kits. I would recommend this to anyone, I'll bet it does wonders for women of color too!! 12/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product This product works wonders on my wavy, frizzy hair in this Mississippi humidity! 07/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brings your hair back to life! Best hair cream I've used. Often I will use it prior to flat ironing and then decide I don't need the flat iron after all. The frizz is gone and the shine is great. I do advise getting the 7oz instead of the 4oz.--much better value. For extra shine I'll also use the shine mist--a little goes a long way. Hair does not feel greasy or oily. 07/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it - works great! Softens hair. This is a great product. I know it will last a long time, because you seriously use no more than a pea size, I really wish it didn't cost as much as it does. It is a great product however so worth the price! 05/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I got a sample of this product and loved it. So I purchased it and was shocked at the price but bought it any way. This product made my hair so soft and shiny. Wish it were cheaper but I loved the results. 03/29/2011
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw262
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp