Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has such a fine sprayer that it goes on like a dream and leaves my hair looking natural...not sprayed. I just love it. It's expensive but I'm so worth it... 01/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using this product since 2 years now. It not only holds my hair in shape but also helps my hair shine. I would really recommend this product who enjoy experimenting with their hair and this product will enhance your dull hair with shine. 08/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this hairspray ... everything about it. EXECPT the smell :( It reminds me of something my Granny would of sprayed in her hair. That being said, I like the product so much, I will buy it regardless of the smell. It could be updated though!!! 03/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the BEST hairspray on earth. It lives up to all the hype, and press. I cant even explain it. Its a ultra fine mist and the hold is buildable. On dry hair you can spray and brush and theres no flakes just magazine cover shine and body. The more you brush and spray the more body. I cant be with out this. You need both strong and extra strong hold... 02/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HAIRSPRAY EVER!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!! It has a fine spray, doesn't leave your hair stiff and glued down. Lasts all day, brushes out easily and has a pleasant scent. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ultimate!!!!!! I will not let any other spray touch my hair. This product does not build up, dry your hair, leave it sticky and tacky and isn't wet. The mist is very fine for great coverage. It also doesn't leave any of that gross white residue on your hair. I know some complain about the scent, but I think it's sophisticated, like Chanel No. 5....not that overly fruity and sweet stuff other companies have. I cannot be withoout this hairspray! 01/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by love how it sprays! like it alot, my hair isnt stiff after using it. a bit pricey though. 01/15/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hate the smell I cannot stand the strong smell of Elnett and will not purchase it again. I am so disappointed and expected so much more from a L'Oreal product. 11/13/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Elnett Strong Hold This would be my favorite hairspray if it weren't for the smell. The smell is so strong, perfumey and overpowering that I just can't even use it. The smell actually interfiers with any perfume that I use also which is not a good thing. PLEASE make this in and unscented version. 09/30/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed So many reviews I"ve read rave about this product. It did not work for me at all. I live in a humid climate and it didn't hold my curls for even an hour. It was light weight and moved nicely, so it could be a finishing spray if you don't need hold but otherwise, I'd skip it. 09/29/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by eagerly awaited Coming from Europe I used Elnett all my life and whenever I visited Europe I tried to bring one can of Elnett in. I was so surprised that Elnett finally came on the market and in the beginning I enjoyed the same quality amd smell (which for me is most important) reminding me of old times. Lately though the quality and especially the smell has changed and I am really thinking of switching to another produt. I am using hairspray every day and I was so looking forward to the same quality and smell. 04/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE Elnett!!! I had a client i work with bring me back two cans from the UK a few years ago and fell in love! When i saw that it was coming to the states i FREAKED out... It holds and when you brush it out major body and shine! The BEST!!! 01/31/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T08:12:45.367-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_13060319, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew364
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp