Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE it this mascara is amazing. my lashes are seriously touching my eyebrows. ive always had pretty long lashes, but theyve never been this long or perfect. the tiny brush lets you get every last lash, and makes them super black and long. i get compliments all day at work, and people always think theyre fake lashes! all-in-all, my favorite mascara EVER 12/31/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love IT! Great innovation!!! I adore the effect on my lashes the cute round brush reaches every single one of them and lengrhens them 02/05/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Eh...Not worth it. It's not Wal-marts fault that this product is bad, it's L'Oreals, it was poorly designed, clumps, flakes, and does everything it says it wont, you can not reach the areas of the lashes is says. The only thing i like about this product is the color of the packaging. it is not what was expected from such a company. I was only able to use it on my lower lashes, which is difficult as well, but not as hard as the top ones. They need to have a brainstorm and redesign the applicator, which was/is the worse part of the product. 01/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waterproof one is better! I bought this product when it first came out and loved the applicator! However, I did not like the mascara - clumped, flaked, etc. THEN they came out with the waterproof version, and I LOVE it!!! This separates my lashes and is much easier for me to use than the longer tipped applicators. My quality rating is based on the non-waterproof product. I give the waterproof 5 stars! 07/08/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by It so hard to use! This is hard to use for me on the top lashes it just takes to much time! the bottom lashes tho it's awesome! 01/03/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Spider Eyes! The little ball actually collects a lot of product when it comes out of the bottle, and that translated directly to my lashes. I don't have thin or short lashes and I do not need volumizing, but I bought this product hoping for a separation effect with some definition which is all I need. It was a mess! It stuck my lashes together, too much product came out, and even after scraping off the glob that came out it didn't help. I am pretty easy to please when it comes to mascara and the little ball looked like a "simple" applicator compared to a lot of the crazy brushes but it actually made for messy, uneven application even though it describes itself as a "precision" tool. Avoid! 09/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one default only one default, clumps after a while 03/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Save money I first used this type of mascara of Givenchy. When I saw this product I immediately bought it and this one works same but the only difference is its price. Same quality for less money. 04/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This mascara i think is very good. I love the brush it gets into all of the areas very well. Will buy it again. 11/09/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not provide the volume that I was hoping for, and it flaked within a few hours. Not worth what I paid for it. 09/01/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected Let me start off by saying I have naturally short lashes. I thought that since the applicator was small that it would help get all my short lashes, but I was very wrong. All it did was seperate my longest lashes and the rest were just there and untouched. When I tried to do my bottom lashes it wouldn't even grab them and would just smudge. However, once I had applied a few coats it did seperate my lashes and looked okay once I'd put a layer of a different mascara over it. Overall I would most certainly not recommend this for people with short lashes, however I do think it might work for those who are blessed with long lashes. 07/26/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by not happy with product This mascara was not good at all. It clumped, it flaked off on my face all day long. The brush was different to use but it was the best part of this mascara. I love Loreal products so I was real disappointed with this mascara. I did not even finish using it as it made to much of a mess on my face every day. 06/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy I was skeptical about using this mascara and I passed it a million times before I bought it. I picked it up after the price dropped a few bucks. I do love the applicator and how "fanned" out my lashes look. I have never gotten this much definition from a mascara ever, not even from my Lancome...i never used to bother trying to get to my lower lashes because of big bulky brusehes but this tiny ball makes it so easy. It definitely makes my eyes more sultry. I will buy another tube! 05/31/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 I want my money back! I was searching for a new product, and this was new and different so I thought i'd give it a chance. I have pretty long eye lashes, and I love making them longer, but this product was horrible. It made it spider-like, clumpy, and very difficult to make it all even. It took me 5 minutes the first time to keep going over it and try to fix it, and it just made it worse. It doesn't make the lashes thik or even. It looks like you wore mascera 2 days ago and you haven't washed it off and you just add more. very clumpy and it doesn't do anything for the corners like it said. I hate it and want my money back for it. DON"T BUY IT! 03/31/2010
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.