See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product, Great Value When my young son was ready for a more advanced scooter, this is the one I chose after searching a bit into available inventory. I'm so happy I did. The Caster Scotter is solid, stable and yet slick enough for fast moves, etc. Price was right and shipping was both reasonable & fast. 05/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing scooter! This scooter is truly amazing. I bought it for my brother who is 13 and he loves it! He outgrew his regular scooter and wanted this. He says it is even more fun than his old one. He got the hang of it as soon as he was on it. I tried it out too and found it to be extremely fun.... For this price, I think I might buy one for myself! 08/26/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by birthday gift I bought this for my son for his 14th birthday. He is very proficient with his ripstick and wanted the siege. Over all he likes it but says it is harder to ride than the ripstick. He says he would buy it again though and would recomend it for board riders who want a new expierence and challenge. 06/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy! First, this product was about $30 cheaper than Toys R' Us and other retailers I researched before making my purchase. My seven year old stepdaughter really enjoys this scooter. 06/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME FOR KIDS/ADULTS This is an awesome option! My kids like this one with handles BETTER than the actual razor AND better than the ripstick... its safter too!! Good product..had for months with teenagers and still NOT broken! Would recommend it 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by REALLY AWESOME! I bought this for my 9 year old daughter, and she loves it. She loves to ride her Powerwing and bike, this is a great addition to her outside toys. Seems to be really sturdy, and easy enough for beginners to ride, yet could be challenging for someone more courageous to try tricks. She gave it all 5 stars! 12/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son luvs this scooter. He does tricks on this scooter that I can't believe. This was a gooooood chioce and I'm glad that I purchased this item. 04/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome scooter I bought this for my 10 year old girl. She is a tomboy. At first she rode it inside the house and then she took it outside.She rides a few times a day. 05/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as expected This is a great value from WalMart (other places charge up to $30 more)!! My son (9) loves his new scooter!! Makes really fast turns and was quite easy for him to learn how to control it. 12/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids both loved this I bought this scooter for my 9 yr old and my 6 yr old and they both loved it. I was a little worried that my 6yr old might have a hard time because the back wheel makes it move like a skateboard, it swerves back and forth very easily, but he rides it like a champ. And my 9 yr old has no problems riding it. 06/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ready for the nextstep up Ths is a Christmas present for my 8 yera old grandson. Gives him another challenge in balance and coordination as he grows. His old one has been very used. I am sure he will love this just as much as he does his silver one. 11/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fun my son loves his new scooter.. so do his friends! 07/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Scooters My boys are 6 and 9 yrs old and they have a blast on these scooters. Half the price of toysRus. Shipped quicker than expected. 05/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product.. its great for the kids! 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my 10 yr old son's bday and he LOVES it! great price, its different than a regular scooter, it can help him a little when he decides to move to skateboards. 10/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice for my grandsons. Had purchased one a week prior to this one the home delivery was .97 I was disappointed that this was a promotional and that I had to go to to the store to pickup to save on the shipping. All in all it was a good experience though and the smile on the grandsons face made it all worth it!! 06/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what my grandson was asking for. 09/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The kids love it! For now anyway. Not quite as fun as the Ripstick however. A little pricey for a scooter and would probably be best for younger children. Mine are 10 and 13. Walmart's price can't be beat. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandson loves it! It's sturdy and made very well. I bought it for my grandson who loves anything on wheels! He zips around with it where ever he goes. I recommend it for any child. 04/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hours of fun Got this scooter for my 7 year old for Christmas and couldn't be happier. He loves it. It is very easy to control, rolls very smoothly, and comes already assembled inside box. Very pleased. 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy, smooth, fast, lightweight, great Christmas gift for my 11 years old son! As a plus, it's foldable, so you can easily storage it anywhere. 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for ages 8-16 This scooter is exactly what I have been looking for. I bought it for my ten year old nephew who is Pretty advanced with the ripstick. He out grew the razor scooter because the handle bars was not long enough for his height, but the seige is great. It's the perfect height for teens and it has smooth feel when riding (I tried it out myself). You can do all the ripstick tricks that a regular razor scooter could not. 12/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 9 yr old Birthday gift Best price around and far cheaper than I expected. My son specifically asked for this item for his birthday and absolutely loves it. The site to store option couldn't have been easier. Great experience for all of us. 07/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Safer option to the ripstick My daughter(9yrs)loves her old scooter and loves this one even more! She can do more tricks on it. It is safer than a ripstick and it was an affordable price. She has yet to try it outside....but is having fun in the house until the snow melts. 02/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product; 11 year old loves it! Handles well. Makes me nervous, but my Grandson has a very good handle on this type of item. He has several Razor products and thankfully has not suffered any major injury to date. This item is built to take a lot of use and it definitely does! 06/05/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Best birthday gift ever This was a birthday gift for my son, and it did not disappoint. He loves it and is on it all day! 11/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Razor Siege Caster Scooter Product is great, but makes too much squeaky noise when turning the deck. Also, the back wheel catches hair easily. Will be nice if time for site-to-store purchases are shorter. 12/18/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Razor Siege Caster It was given to a boy that was not ready for a high end scooter such as this was. Our grandson just couldn't master the moves this scooter offered. It was returned for a regular scooter. I suggest to anyone that is getting the scooter to consider the whole scooter. The rear wheel that turn may not be right for you either. The product itself was good, but it was my mistake for not reading and understanding the differences in the scooters. I am well educated now. I have learned from this mistake the hard way. 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice scooter My 9 year old grandson & his friends love it 03/15/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun around the driveway My kids have other razor scooters that they ride around the neighborhood. I found this one on clearance for $20 so I got it. If my son wants to ride somewhere (the bus stop or a friends house) he rides his other scooter, but this scooter is fun for tricks and drifting. Even my husband and I have had fun on it. It seems high quality too. 01/09/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T08:45:58.908-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_13059764, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 33 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew462
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp