See All Reviews
Brother LC613PKS Color Ink Cartridges
Brother LC613PKS Color Ink Cartridges
Tag 'insert' can't insert page '/include/dynamic/tiles/modules/item/pricingInformation.jsp'. Check if it exists. Availability information is not available for SELLER ID=339 ITEM ID=13056059 please check output of WIN_MESSAGE_SYS_R0302_PK0.get_item_availability_cur_R92. Record may be missing and require data setup. After data is setup both catalog and inventory cache for the item will need to be cleared.
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was happy to see that the Brother cartridges are now packaged in a multi-pack, making them more convenient to order. This is one of only a few places where I can find my Brother LC61 Series cartridges. The site to store feature with free shipping is my usual preference. I plan to continue to order my printer cartridges from Walmart in this manner unless something changes to make it less convenient. 02/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best ever! Nothing but the best for my Brother 4 in 1, for all it does for me! 12/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genuine Brother cartridges These cartridges were on sale at a great price, and were in a sealed Brother box that had the Brother hologram seal and expiration date. Most, if not all, of the cartridges sold on Amazon by various resellers are either selling starter cartridges or knock-offs and do not come in a Brother box with their seal and expiration date. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good deal! This was a smokin' deal for these ink cartridges. Delivery was fast and we have a happy printer again. 08/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brother Ink Cartridges Way cheaper online... thanks to walmart.com 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal I've had no problems. They're legit. Great price vs anywhere else. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Great Price Always a genuine replacement maintain your printer and Walmart service was great 48h DLY ! Amazing 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I checked others sitew where I normally purchase ink. Then on a whim, I checked Walmart on line. They had the best price, by far. Ordering was easy and Delivery was fast. 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the high quality I expected and will order it again. 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Excellent price for OEM merchandise. Truly cannot be beat. Very fast shipping via Site to Store as well. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product as expected The Brother ink cartridges never seem to last very long, no matter where I buy them, but they do what they're supposed to, and that's what matters. I found the lowest price on Walmart.com. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The price for these cartridges was excellent when compared to other sources. It would be wonderful if Walmart offered the black cartridge at an affordable price, however, the single cartridge (black) is the same price ar the three pack color ink cartridges. But again, it is good to get these three colors for less than one cartridge would be elsewhere. I will be buying these again. 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product, Super Fast Shipping! Brother Ink Cartridges and Printers are superior to those other "name" brand printers and ink. I have been using my Brother printer for years now, far outlasting any printer that I ever owned and their replacement ink cartridges are the best. Really great products. On top of that, I was shocked on how fast Walmart shipped them to my house, way faster then another order I placed through an AMAZON reseller which turned out to be a disaster and had to return because the Amazon Reseller cheated me.. Thanks and Go Walmart! 08/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was way cheaper than the store itself, to buy ink, and works the same! 08/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was happy with both the discounted price and the quality of the product. 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for quick pickup.. I was thrilled that the price for a package of 3 Color Ink Cartridges was reasonable and able to pickup at the store the next morning for use. It was appreciated alot because the ink was needed immediately. I will use this for more ink next time too. I wish this was available for Black Ink Cartridges as well. 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect. Exactly what my printer needed. Prices not bad. 05/30/2012
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew377
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp