See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ink cartriges for brother printer very pleased with service.nice they send email when product is in 04/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best ever! Nothing but the best for my 4 in1 brother machine! 12/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product. I recently got some bad ink from another vendor and it messed up my printer. Walmart sent me a nice new fresh cartridge at a reasonable price and the shipping was super fast! My printer is working fine now. 02/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cost effective ink cartridge Cost effective way to get ink cartrtidges 04/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genuine Brother as advertised I am very happy with my ink purchase from Walmart. My ink cartridge arrived before the expected date and was a genuine Brother product (many other websites advertised Brother ink, but in the fine print said it was "Brother compatible"). Also, the ink expiration date is over a year away, unlike other websites that have sent me already expired ink cartridges. Walmart had the best price on genuine brother ink cartridges and I would definitely order from Walmart.com in the future. 03/06/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work. I installed the ink cartridge in my printer and it does not register that there is ink in it. 03/29/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work Can't get to work and have the right cartridge and printer. 05/13/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Boo... This ink cartridge did not fit the make and model it was made for. I assume they have changed the dimensions of the ink because it's an older model but nowhere does it state that it was a possibility. It looks exactly like the ink cartridge that ran out. I went out and bought a new printer since there is no way to filter this issue. 01/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by getting inked the Brother cartriges are an investment. I've made dozens of copies and it is still full shows no use 01/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out of the red, and back in Black The delivery of this product was very fast. I was red in the face because I ran out of black ink, and I had many more copies to make. I received the black ink in the mail within 48 hours of my online order, helping me meet my deadline. Red replaced with black made my coworkers green with envy..... 11/17/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive compared to the color cartridges. The black ink cartridge cost as much a all three color cartridges together. 05/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service I love the product. The ease of getting the product. Great service. 05/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!! works great in my printer and can't ask for more! 04/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast service for ink They deliver rapidly, which was good because I was very low on ink. The price is very competitive . 02/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by satisfied satisfied 01/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by O brother was you good OEM is the best choose to make when it come to ink cartridge 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ink that is used by the printer that I own. I order my ink and was able to pick it up at the closest walmart the same day. I love this kiind of service. 11/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Price Around. Don't miss this one, best price and delivery I've found yet. 04/23/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what they said it was When I picked up my product, got home and opened it, it was a refilled knock-odd brand that leaked before I opened the package. I wouldn't suggest anyone purchase this outside of the store. I am completely disappointed and without the ink I needed to perform what I needed to do. 04/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value 03/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product No problems with this ink cartridge. Price is very good, and fast delivery. Would order again. 01/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Haven't really used this product yet. got as back up so don't get stuck without ink. I will say, though, I was REALLY IMPRESSED with the delivery. It came in practically 1-1/2 days. That was WONDERFUL. 12/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ink Great price!!!! Will order again and again 12/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal Everywhere else, they come in packages of 2 for nearly $60. $20 on Walmart.com is excellent for one cartridge. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service Awesome service from Walmart, great genuine product 10/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Performs as expected I always use Brother ink in my Brother MFC since I've had big problems when using non-branded ink. The Brother ink cartridges provide consistent performance. They always seem to run out too soon, but finding them on Walmart.com for a lower price than anywhere else helps. 09/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price Good price for genuine Brother Ink; non-Brother compatible tends to clog ink-jets. You pay more to get genuine Brother but the machine keeps on working. 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy 08/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price The cartridge is half price, tis a great buy 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service,Quick Delivery,No hassle at store I have ordered several times as my Walmart Store does not stock the Brother ink cartridge, it is a very reliable product. I am taking online college classes so i use a lot of ink in my printer . I have found the process of getting my cartridges goes very smoothly,appreciate the phone and e-mail alerts of order being at the store ready for pick up. Thank You, Walmart 07/07/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T09:04:38.172-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_13056052, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 31 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw317
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp