Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price This toner was cheaper here than at Staples and it had free site to store shipping. 03/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's almost ridiculous, because if you have a Brother HL-2140 Laser Printer, you will need to use this particular toner cartridge! So, needless to say, if I didn't have the printer, I wouldn't need the cartridge. However, since I do, in general I find it great. I've had ink jet printers in the past, and they were very inconsistent, in addition to their ink cartridges, but I've never had a problem with the Brother TN-330. The quality is wonderful. They come out crystal clear, and sharp. This is even more wonderful because I have the printer set to make print outs using the "least quality" option that is possible, as they are solely for my own purpose and files. I have no need, right now, to print out quality graphics or images, but it serves my purpose superbly. It's true you can't really compare ink jet to laser printers, and never having used a different laser printer, I may be biased, but they last long enough, again for my purpose, text only, and even when that little "toner" light is blinking, I've still been able to get days more use, with little quality difference. My only objection is they are expensive, $45-$50, and messy. It always happens that I run out of ink, at the worst possible moment, when I don't have a dime. I find this a costly investment, for someone, like myself, who often doesn't have $50 to spare! Sorry, there is another objection. I cannot find them in most stores. The Walmart stores do not carry them, nor do "other" retail outlets that are similar. I always wind up going back to the office supply place where I bought the printer originally. Oh, by the way, what is real ridiculous is the printer was only $65, but ink costs $50! 01/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really like Brother products Just received this TN330 cartridge, so I can't really comment on its performance. I used a TN360 forever until it finally ran out. Hopefully this one will be good too. 03/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Great item! 03/03/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brother Toner Cartridge I realized a good savings compared to brick and mortar suppiers. 01/31/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TONER GOOD 01/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hello It seems like a good purchase. 12/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality I have been using this product for more than five years, and have been very pleased with it. It lasts for about 6 months, because I do not do that much printing. It is excellent for personal home use. 12/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bargain It's a standard brother toner cartridge like you would get at an office supply place, but at a way better price! And it came two days earlier than first indicated. 10/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy! Happy I found what I needed at a great price. The free shipping was a bonus. 07/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price for OEM cartridges These toner cartridges last a long time in our home office, and Walmart had the best price on a replacement. I got the ship-to-store option so I didn't have to pay shipping. The cartridge arrived quickly and works great! 05/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The toner We are pleased with the performance of the toner cartridge and I will recommend it to the other businesses. 02/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Lasting Product I bought my Brother Scanner machine about 10 yrs. ago. I bought two cartridges. It took 5 yrs. to use the ink in that one cartridge. I am still using the second cartridge. I use it to make copies of my on line receipts, and my resume's. 02/10/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works as designed Works well as designed..... 11/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Black toner (& laser printer itself) best buy Everyone should appreciate that laser printers do not "dry out" as do ink printers when not used frequently. This is beside the fact of their impressive printer speed. 10/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brother toner - best choice I use toners from Brother for their excellent printers, etc. -- even though the replacement cartridge by Brother usually is somewhat more expensive than I could buy from one of the non-Brother makers (which may also be of good quality --- but the cost-saving normally ould not justify switching from Brother. 07/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Price I have brought a few of these products. Even though I had to wait a few days to receive it, I have not found one at a better price yet. 01/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fast service. great value, 12/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expecting same result as from the previous one I got more than the advertised number of copies from the previous cartridge, same brand, and I expect the same performance from this one. 12/16/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T09:04:36.914-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_13056048, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew367
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp