Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! Price much higher frm Office Supply. Love the "ship to store" feature. I don't have to fight crowd and finding product that may be unavailable. Just click on-line, place order and wait for confirmation. Love it! 08/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product is old but very useful for me I hope you keep it in stock. 11/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VALUE FOR THE MONEY I like getting value for my money. The Brother PC501 Black Ribbon for the fax machine was several dollars less at Walmart's than at an office supply store. Since they don't print but 150 copies per ribbon, I especially liked getting it for less. 04/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No ink cartridge To make things simple I was sick of buying Ink Cartridges when in time dry up if not useing on a regular basic. I wanted I fax machine that there are no Cartridges to dry up so I purchased this Fax machine and copyier, now I don't have to worry if the ink dries up because I now use this machine with carbon Paper.Its also very easy to install. This is a great value if you only use a Fax or Copyier rarely. Plus the cost of this item is Half of what a ink Cartridge would have cost. 02/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fast service. Nice to get free shipping to Store. easy pick up! Thanks! 06/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to install and works great. 04/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price as usual from Walmart.. 03/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Served its purpose. Served its purpose. 08/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Great service....faster delivery than expected....great price for Brother PC501 fax cartridges. I'll be a return customer! 07/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fax ribbon Okay product 07/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PC501 Ribbon Works great 05/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great, just order the right part from manual this is the right art from the replacement parts list in the manual that came with my machine, so I can't say anything negative cuz it's just what I needed! 04/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you for stocking this online Great item and it was so handy to have it delievered 04/04/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It's pretty cheap This is a pretty cheap machine, if I had known that this was the kind of "toner " that this machine used I never would have bought it 06/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fax Ribbon Easy to install and works great. 06/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What A Ribbon This is such a great product to buy, at first I was not sure if I was getting the correct item until I opened the box and put it into place in my fax machine. Surprise, surprise, surprise I am so happy and now I know that Walmart carries my ribbon I will be returning to buy it again. The price was good compared to other office supplies stores. Continue to keep it in stock and I will be a customer for ever, thank you Walmart. 04/29/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by exactly its exactly what its suppose to be. 12/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything oh right! Very well. 11/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Mickens Great love this item 10/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by reliable, simple fax good price, good service...like that! 02/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement Ribbon This ribbon was ordered and delivered on-site extremely fast. For a new ribbon, I couldn't beat Walmart's price. 01/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I like that you can buy the whole replacement cartridge instead of just the ribbon.price is a bit much but I like the ship to store option. 12/18/2013
  • 2015-10-07T06:40:06.228-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_13055917, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.