See All Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice TV Stand We took a lot of time shopping and looking at many many different tables for our new 55" TV. We ordered this one and are very happy we did. It arrived a day earlier than the first day of the delivery window and although the box was a little beat up, the contents were in perfect shape. The directions are a little short on explanantion, but I read them several times before beginning assembly. The shelves are 3 different sizes and that was a little confusing as thay are not labeled as noted in the directions. After we figured out the smallest shelf is the middle one and the largest is the top, all went very smooth. It is a really a very nice piece and we would recommend it to anyone. 03/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This 60' TV stand will look great in any room. It fits my 50' nicely. Only problem I ran across was figuring out which shelf went where. Still not sure if I have the two bottom shelves correctly. 06/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great value - great quality Very impressed with the price & quality! Great job Walmart!!! 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive and functional Although the first one sent arrived with the glass broken, it was quickly picked up and another one delivered intact. The stand was easy to assemble. It accommodates our 60" flat screen with ease. We are very satisfied. 04/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality for the price Easy and quick to assemble. Extra support for the glass shelves. Esthetically pleasing piece of furniture. Cords can be well hidden behind the rear support panel. Only drawback is that once cables are bundled up behind the unit, it is difficult to reach the component connections as the shelf height is narrow. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice tv stand, easy to put together. 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TV STAND!! This stand looks great and is solidly constructed. Easy to assemble. Walmart's one day shipping was inexpensive and was received in one day even in the midst of the holiday delivery season! Highly recommend this stand! 12/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Easy to set up and this unit looks good. I didn't want to purchase 'furniture' to hold my new big screen and this unit did the trick. Attractive and sturdy. Would recommend. TechCraft makes good products. 08/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by For our new60 Inch Tv Wow i just love it. The whole setup looks great... TV Stand can hold the 60 inch with no problems. Easy to asemble... Thank you 04/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME I bought a 52" tv and didnt want to spend hundreds of dollars on something to support it's weight. I've seen similar stands for $300+ . Keep in mind though, that the glass shelves are BLACK because the online image makes them look brown. 04/05/2010
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew354
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp