Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lifesaver My 13 year old son still wets the bed every night and has the occasional day accident, a couple a week. He often leaks in the goodnites when he wears them at night, so I usually diaper him up at night. But, during the day he will wear these goodnites as they are fairly discreet and really help him if he cant make it to the potty or if he just has an accident. I also recomend these for long car trips and plane rides, I always put my son into them in these conditions, seeingas it is much nicer ti change a diaper than wet pants. 05/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit and Work Perfectly They do what they are supposed to do and don't look like diapers. Have very few accidents and those are usually due to son ripping sides open. 04/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing fit I have been wearing this product for a few months and it has an amazing fit I'm 14 with a 32 waist and I haven't had any problems with it yet 04/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only product that works This product is the ONLY one out on the market that does not leak. Wish that you could buy cases online here at Walmart. Would like to buy in bulk to try and save money. 02/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome pullups i love this pulups. i used to wear those pullups.but i want keep wearing these things 02/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This saves me a lot of effort. My son, 9 years old, still has problems staying dry at night. Every 4-5 nights a week, he wets in his sleep. I bought these looking for a solution and boy, did I find one. In addition to preventing wet sheets, my son says that they're very soft and comfortable and look and feel like the briefs he wears as everyday underwear. 04/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Underwear Im 15 and use goodnites xl they look and feel like my Regular underwear and don't leak I wake up dry and it doesn't feel cold. I recommend thes they are life savers. 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The answer to bed wetting My friend wears these at night and wakes up dry every time, big help. The Goodnites are a big help when he can't get to the bathroom in time. The Goodnites hold up to 20 oz of water and sometimes poo which is still a problem since the diaper isn't there to hold his poo only is urin. A big thanks to Goodnites. :) 03/05/2012
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw328
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp