See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome glove! Bought this glove at Walmart brand new, and to my surprise it is my favorite glove. Once it's broken in it is very solid and you can catch anything hit at you! It also works great in the infield. You won't be upset you purchased this glove! I play in a lot of leagues and people have this glove because it's cheap and easy to find at a Walmart, but you will find it is durable, comfortable, and gets the job done. Good job on this one Wilson! 08/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Glove Has a great feel & look, catches great & a great price 4 a Wilson glove 04/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best buy I have seen if you want a large glove. 02/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 good value I tried on all the gloves at the store and this was the most comfortable. Seems pretty durable, hopefully it is. 04/12/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by softball glove good quality glove at an affordable price 10/20/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The glove is light and after I get it broken in will be a great glove to use. 05/16/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong hand sent. The glove was similar, but not identical to what was pictured and described. However, the main issue is that it was for Right Hand Throw, not Left Hand Throw, as desired. The written description specified Left Hand Throw. 10/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good glove For the price, it's a very good glove. Didn't have to put any oil or whatever on it, was able to play in a game right out of the box. 10/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great glove! I was just using it to play on a work softball team so I'm no expert but this glove is comfortable and fits well. It helps me catch the ball because of it's large size and that's all that matters! 08/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice big man's glove, great price Immediately liked the look of the glove. I have big hands and was pleased that it fit my hand right off. Still working to break it in but so far so good. Nice glove at the right price. 07/14/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:51:07.000-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_13032364, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw477
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp