See All Reviews
My World (Enhanced CD)
My World (Enhanced CD)
$4.99
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $4.99 (50%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by justin bieber Love the Justin Bieber's cd My World. Justin's voice, and vocals, are great, the more you listen to it, the better it is. It also comes with a poster, and two videos. Justin a 15 year old teenager, is the whole package, voice, and looks. He will be around, for a long time. Five star all the way. A must, to buy. 11/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LUV IT!!! amazing singer+really amazing songs= AMAZING CD 11/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I luv his music and him so its a win win I listen to this cd 24/7 these arent the type of songs where you listen to them 3-5 times and then you get sick of it its one of the ones where you can listen to it FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11/28/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 very good good work justin. this cd when i first heard it were kind of strange but then i listened to the songs again. the second time i listened to the songs i loved them! my favorites are bigger and first dance. i also like favorite girl. i would recomend this cd to anybody. but it depends on wat type of music u lik. cuz different people like different things and different music. in my opinion justin bieber is a great teen age singer and should keep up the good work! also to plz the ladies. haha 11/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 awesome justin bieber cd i love this cd plus justin bieber he is so cute i am like his number 1 fan and his cd is more than excellent, it is perfect this cd is something that i am never gonna stop listening tooo!!!!!!!!! 11/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I belive that good music is hard to find and this is indeed a Great Cd!! 12/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift! This was a gift for my 12 year old stepdaughter and she was thrilled! 12/13/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for preteens My 12 yr old son and his friends love this CD. They were all bugging their parents to buy it for them the day it came out. So the review from my son is "It is cool, Justin Bieber rocks" 12/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Justin drew bieber Hes amazinggggg!!!(: buy it everybody!!!(: 11/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product It is an excellent product! Thank you for providing this product at an affordable price! 10/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My sons favorite artist I purchased this for my son, because Justine Bieber is his favorite artist. 01/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hes so awesome My daughters think he is awesome and like the cd. 12/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 The Great Album We've been waiting for? All the singles that Justin came out with are awesome. They are pretty good songs. But apparently we have all heard all the good songs this "Part 1" of the album has to offer....The singles are great, but the rest of the album is boring, which is 4 songs, is boring...I think the album was rushed... If they spent a little more time on it, all of the tracks could have been singles. They just want people to hear such many great songs so they go and buy the album. expectations is 4 stars. but the value is GREAT! I just bought "The Fame Monster" by GaGa for $8.00. 11/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the songs.. I am a mom in my 40's and I enjoy the songs. Purchase for my daughter and her friends. Well, you know how the girls feel about him.... :) Talented kid. 06/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by a Great Joy This cd Absolutly made my Granddaughter's 12th birthday!!! Would highly recomend it to other granny's out there!!!!! 08/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by a gift for my niece's daughter, she is 11 yrs. old my niece's daughter loved this cd. she is going to his concert on mon. 10/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Justin Bieber is amazing. I listen to it in the car everywhere I go. I recommend this cd to everyone! 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Justin Bieber & his music I buy every thing I see that has to do with Justin Bieber 04/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Justin is a Great Singer The first time I heard his song, One Time, I liked it right away. I'm a guy and I know not a lot of males like Justin Bieber. But I do. People can teach their own. If your kid likes music, and if they have been talking about Justin Bieber, get this CD for them! 12/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Worth the Buy! I love this CD! You can listen to it every minute of the day and neer get tired of the music. The songs fit every emotion pretty much and are great to sing along to! 10/31/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible THat was terrible. This boy just thinks he's a 15 year old gangster i mean he always uses the word shawty and stuff like that he is just trying to be cool and is a faliure at that 03/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 WOW! So i thought with his 2nd album already out that my world shouldd gett a revieww. its amazing he got that far in just a short time of 7 months. discovered by usher you know he has to be amazing. My world is a greatt cd and it will be rember from genrations on. JUSTIN DREW BIEBER IS LIFE<3 03/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Justin Beiber CD This was a gift for my daughter and she loves this CD! 03/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than I thought Well when first heard the name Justin Bieber I didn't expect much but this rocked the house me and my BF fell in love with his music and style. So I would recommended to everyone of ALL ages. 03/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Justin Bieber My daughter loves his music and never stops listening to it. This CD is amazing. 01/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GrEaT!!! I first heard his single on da radio and got hooked on it! I love hm. He's a great singer and a lil cutie too!! When i realized his cd was out I bought it as soon as i got offa wrk! Great for all ages!! I would recommend it to anyone that likes the pop/hip hop beat!!! 01/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOMEEEEEE justin bieber is an awesome artist and i would definately reccomend this product. he's veryyyy talented, and i cant go a day with out listening to this album..this is part 1, so if you like this album, make sure you buy part 2 in march 2010!!! i love justin so much!!!!!!!! 01/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A winner at my house! This is all my girls listen to. They know every song by heart. Definitely got my money's worth on this one! 01/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy! Great CD~My daughter and her friends love it. Super price and fast shipping. 01/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift This was the first present my daughter opened and her favorite! 12/30/2009
1-30 of 41 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew291
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp