See All Reviews
Inglourious Basterds (Anamorphic Widescreen)
Inglourious Basterds (Anamorphic Widescreen)
$4.50
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $10.48 (70%)
As Advertised
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ingenuous story The story was a little long in some scenes and should have been edited down a little. But, other then that the character of Brad Pitts was explosive and the other supporting cast members was as equally intense. It's another QT movie to add to my collection of his already successful career. To all others purchase the movie you will not be disappointed. 01/16/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Movie One of the worst movies I have ever seen. I love Tarantino movies, but definitely not this one. I was extremely disappointed. As far as the purchase process through Walmart.com goes, very easy, arrived before expected, I was pleased with that. It was just a bad movie. 01/07/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Story but... I was unaware that this movie was 3/4 subtitles. By the time we were done watching this movie, we were exhausted! 12/31/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sick Very bloody and unreal 01/15/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by A waste of 2 1/2 hours. If you want to watch the good parts of this movie, just watch the trailers! This movie was boring with all the subtitles, and nonexistant action. This is the 1st QT movie that I would have rather never seen. A real let down compared to his other work. 12/28/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the evening or effort! The whole movie is spoken in three foreign languages with english subtitles flashed very quickly at the bottom of screen, sometimes barely visible due to the coloration of letters over the background. Trying to watch the action, read the subtitles and absorb the essence of the players is dang near impossible and totally frustrating. I therefore do not recomend this movie. 01/01/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by COMPLICATED Too thought provoking 12/28/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by not good this is america, this movie should be in english,another movie if id known i would not of bought it. 12/29/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great War Movie Now this is great war movie. Lots of graphic war violence for all action movie fans. 05/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by well.... Ok, The movie itself is a GREAT movie. By far the best WW2 Atlantic front movie. I speak German, and understand most French, and I'm Jewish, which is probably why I had no problem with the movie. I actually just bought it today in BluRay. But that's the point of the movie, is to give it the element of foreign language. I absolutely adore this movie, and this has to be the best WW2 comedy in a while. 11/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Movie This was a gift for my husband. Our whole family watched it together, and quoted it for weeks! Very funny! Brad Pitt did a fabulous job! 07/31/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by i seen this in the theater it is funny and seriouse it is not for the faint of heart 01/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hilarious! This movie is hilarious. Funny from beging to end. 01/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inglourious Hmmmmm The product, DVD, itself was good, however, you would expect the movie to be better. Quick delivery right to my door. 01/13/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Totally Taratino While this ran slow in some areas, according to my father-in-law, who was in WWII, it was very accurate in many ways. The humor, like in all Tarantino flicks, was on the dark side, but that is a given with his films. If you don't like dark humor, than don't watch his flicks. I thought it to be well thought out, quirky, amusing and a little disturbing, but I think that's what he was going for. I think he was trying to convey that war is war, and that there is good and bad on both sides and that they are all fighting for what they deem is right, regardless if it is or not. I give this flick a Thumbs Up. 01/13/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Two Thumbs Down The movie isn't very good. I was really disappointed in it. Buying the movie from Walmart was great. The price was unbeatable and I received the movie in two days. It's worth your time to check with Walmart first. 01/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inglourious B-------- if you dont have this dvd i recommend you get it.brad pitt did a very good job in this movie. 01/10/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inglorious Loved the movie. Also loved the speed in which I received it from the date of order until the date received. Case was torn, but still loved the speed in which it was received. 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by pretty cool It was an overall good movie, but I think there were too many subtitles. 01/07/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by I hate to read movies Good movie but to much reading. 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must see film great script, great actors, great movie 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Great Movie.Highly Recommend. 01/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inglourious B......s Must See Loved the movie at the theater can't wait for the time to watch at home sitting on my couch. 01/03/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by A differn't War Flick A differn't way to look at WII, if you are into wierd movies 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome movie So, it's historically inaccurate, but it's still a great movie. 12/27/2009
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw457
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp