Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT! Every year I have a strand or two of lights go out on my tree just about the time I get it all together, using this brand. This year I purchased 16 boxes of new lights thinking all would be fine. As soon as my tree was put together all of the lights went out! I dug through the tree to unplug the first set thinking that would solve the problem. Lights came back on and 5 minutes later they all go out again. I WILL NEVER BUY THIS BRAND AGAIN.... THEY ARE TERRIBLE!!!! 11/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy with product! i ordered these lights & got them within a week standard home shipping all 16 functions are good i like them alot & i searched around & this is where i found them the cheapest & better than other ones! they are worth the money plus its a very good price! 11/30/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by great price sad result These lights really bug me that they don't connect at both ends. 12/15/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great value, but not quality Purchased 6 sets of colored lights for tree and outside. After 1 night in favorable weather, no rain or snow, the blue lights on every strand stopped working leaving the lights with just red and green. The 3 strands on the tree inside the house are working just fine. Product is advertised as indoor / outdoor, however, it does not appear to be the case. Would not reccomend purchase for outdoor use. 12/02/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I bought two sets of these lights and they both stopped working after one week outdoors. The control housing does not appear to be weather resistant. 11/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Giving your holiday that extra sparkle I had purchased these 15 Function lights about 6 years ago and though they still work fantastically I wanted to have another set just in case. These lights are fantastic and set the mood for every holiday occasion. WORTH IT! 11/13/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 1 set of lights never worked, right out of the box 11/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great lights, 4 stars because... These are wonderful lights, I love the warm white! However I would rate these 4 stars because even with the 16 functions, there is only one button that you have to toggle through all of them in order to go back or start over. Maybe a dial feature would be better? Overall great product. 12/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bling Bling Lights My grandchildren love the fact that grandma lights on her tree went Bling Bling!!! 12/29/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ALL LIGHTS DON'T WORK... TO TRY BEFORE YOU BUY...MOST OF THE LIGHTS WOULD NOT LIGHT UP. 12/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricey but worth it Great lights just a little pricey when you need more then one set...me? 6 sets thats more then i paid for my tree ha 12/09/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good lights-many modes! I am happy with the lights, but I wish they had plugs at both ends so you can connect more than one strand together. They work well and have many different modes. 12/14/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Christmas lights These lights are terrible they stopped working properly after a week the speed changes on its own. Have no choice but to keep not taking off my tree and decorating again. 12/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lights These were exactly what I was looking for. They are bright and the multiple functions allow for nice light displays. This was the best price I found too. 11/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Did a little 6 ft. with them. They have a lot of programs to choose from! 11/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light up my world To awesome I'm buying more of these. 11/08/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by eh...ok, but only just so. programable lights I ordered three boxes of programmable lights 150 count each to put on the tree. One of the three boxes was broken. It did not program. It turned on but only had one sequence and could not be changed. I took it back for replacement. The other two boxes worked as advertised and have done a good job so far this season. I was disappointed that I could not find a 200 count string of lights. What's up that I can't find 500 and 350 count strings of lights to put outside? Is there a gov't ban? Why aren't they available anymore? 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart buy!! I think these multi-functioning lights are simply great; they do it all! You don't have to purchase separate strings for different functions and if you want just solid lighting it's there and your choice! 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Lights These Christmas Lights are fantastic with multiple series of flicker patterns. A great value with lots of lights per strand... 11/27/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by out of the box broken lights half Had to return, half the lights don't work, switched out the broken ones, still couldn't get half of the lights to work. 12/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Bright The Lights Work Wonderful. And Yes, I would order them Again And Again! 12/04/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Every third light went out after 1 hr of use Headline says it all. The lights lasted all of an hour before they went out. 12/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence with small con I bought these lights for my new Christmas tree. I love them (and their functions) but they do not have another plug at the end so that you can plug another set in. Other than that these are perfect. 12/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by ARGH! I just wanted simple twinkling lights for my tree, but this was the only alternative to "constant on" that I could find. There is no "twinkle" setting, all the programming seems for nightclub signs, not a home relaxing holiday tree. The programming is what you see on street signs to attract attention with the fast "on/off", march around the strand, fade in/out, all too horrible for the home environment, the only setting that isn't crazy street sign is "constant on". They are going back tomorrow. 12/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love decorating and I recomend this product =) 11/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the variety of dancing lights Love the lights!! 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied. Good length, great variety of flashing options,, low price. A few bulbs don't function, but that can be expected. 01/24/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't use these outside... I bought three sets of these lights. Two were used outdoors. One indoors. Both outdoor units stopped functioning after it rained. The indoor unit functions just fine and continues to function. I'm assuming water got into the controller and killed it. So I'd avoid putting these outside unless you waterproof the controller somehow. 01/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I bought two sets because of the 16 function light display. They worked beautifully and I liked that I could change the light settings to create different looks. We also mixed them into the tree with multi colored lights , Good quality for the price.. 12/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent These lights are hard to find so I purchased several just incase I can't find them next year. 12/28/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:23:37.745-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_13029521, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 37 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew282
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp