Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had researched the various light sabers & found the reviews on this one to be the best. Although I haven't tried these myself , my 6 year old son has played with them every day since Christmas & loves it to go along with his Lego Star Wars Wii game. & I have heard no complaints...So far so good. Good purchase. 12/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Toy I bought this for my 9 yr old son for Christmas. He absolutely loves it! He already had a couple Star Wars games for Wii, so it was exciting for him to use "real" light sabers! They glow in the dark, also. My Husband and son have a blast with these....definately worth every penny! 01/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun with the kids The light sabers made the game alot more fun but have extra room or you may get hit 01/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mistake correction! Please note this is a product for Wii Remote controllers, not for DSi as the title says. :) 12/03/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by wal-mart.com was a life saver for the lightsabers. everywhere in my town was sold out of the product. i got the items cheaper and in only three days time, they were delivered on my door step. thanks to all who helped my son's gift to arrive for christmas on time. i would definitely recommend buying on this website and the product works great. my son loves his wii lightsabers 12/30/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great toy; useless for Wii As reported in many other reviews, these do not work with the Wii games. The Wii is not able to read the sensor. They are frustrating to try to use, especially for a child. That said, my grandson very much enjoys playing with the light sabers as a stand alone toy. They were worth the price because he enjoys them. As far as the intended purpose of the purchase, not worth the effort to place the order. 07/06/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by My son hit the tv with one and it snapped off from the handle...not very sturdy. 01/05/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by The merchandice is better than the copycats which are cheap made and break easily. 07/20/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw373
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp