Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product This book is good for people who want to eat what they want, but do not enjoy the added fat or calories. 03/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great book This is a great book for low cal and easy recipes. These recipes are so easy, anyone can do them. 05/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Eating This book is really great. It is easy to follow and the recipes use common ingredients. I gave this book to my Wife as part of her Valentines Day presents and she just loves it. We have been averaging 2 to 3 meals a week out of the book so far and I haven't found any that I don't like. I also like the fact that they provide the nutrition information on each dish. 04/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hungry Girl 1,2,3 Heard about this book on The View and decided to buy it. I haven't had chance to try any receipes but if your always on a diet, it's a good book to have. It took a while for Walmart to get it delivered to the store, but I was able to get it at a nice price. 08/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for fast and healthy I love that the recipes are so simple to make, and most do not take that long!!! The only thing that bothers me is that she likes to use Splenda, which I cannot stand; however that is easy enough to substitute out. 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SWEET DEAL So far every recipe i tried i liked. Walmart had the best price around an it was delivered to my home in less than a week. 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hungry yummy! i recently purchased hungry girl 1-2-3...what a wonderful cookbook! it features great recipes to make losing or maintaining weight more pleasurable...i've been able to substitute ingredients with good results. i'll use it for a long, long time! 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cookbook! I love the Hungry Girl recipes and this cookbook is a great addition to my collection. I got the Weight Watcher points off the website so I can easily stay keep track of my daily points. Highly recommended! 07/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great cookbook! I would have given it 5 stars if the recipes included Weight Watchers Points Plus values. 06/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful Easy to read and use. 03/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy to follow enjoy the reciepes 11/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great that all i can say! This is a great book for any one interested in losing weight or trying to eat more healthy. I love it ! 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full of new ideas Wonderfull ideas, easy to read, east to follow. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! I enjoy both books I had ordered 06/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! Such an Awesome book! This was the first book I orderered fron "The Hungry Girl", & it was so awesome that I went back & ordered 2 more! Love them All!!! 05/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy recipes that are delicious! 07/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by DAUGHTER LOVES THIS BOOK My 15 yr old loves this book! Has great ideas and smart ways to eating healthier. It has helped her a lot! Will probably get one of the other Hungry girl books too. 03/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hungry Girl 123 Very good cookbook with recipes I can actually use. 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than I expected I bought this book online from advice from the authors web site. Walmart had the best price for this book. When I finally got it, I am very surprised at how much thicker it is. Lots of recipes, but not too many to over whelm. I have made a few of them already, and they are good, but they are also good for you. I really like the section that lists what should be in your pantry. She even helps by listing a few top brand names of certain items that are low fat, low car, and loads of taste. 01/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful product I am a Weight Watcher member and am finding this product extremely helping in planning neals. 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Love this cookbook and Walmart had a great price!! Received them earlier than expected. 09/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good and simple I love Hungry Girl web site and I love the book I ordered. I found quite a few things that I want to try, they all look easy and not a big fuss to prepare! 09/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by NO LONGER HUNGRY! I love Lisa's Hungry Girl website, emails, and cookbooks! So great and so easy! 08/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love this book, I have bought several for gifts. Great easy recipes. 07/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hungry Girl If you're at all familiar with Lisa Lillien, the "Hungry Girl", you already know what to expect. Great, easy to follow recipes. Low fat, low calorie. 06/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Dieter's Delight I just love all of the cookbooks by Hungry Girl. Her latest: Hungry Girl 123 is just as wonderful. Easy to use and great ideas. I'm a Weight Watchers leader and I highly recommend this cookbook to all of my members. You can go to her website and see what the Weight Watchers points are for each recipe too! How great is that!!! 05/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hungry Girl Easy to follow. Great recipes. Helpful pictures. Nice presentation. As soon as you see the lay out you want to start trying the recipes. The best part is they are healthy food choices. 05/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Book Just had to get this after having the 200 book. This is another hit in my eyes. Yummy easy recipes. Another must have! 05/10/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great book for low cal Love this book. I got the 1st one also. When you need to fix something quick and easy this is the book to have. The bonus is low calories if your watching your cal intake. Only thing I wish it had pictures of the recipes your making. Would be a great help. 05/07/2010
  • 2015-10-03T04:51:58.777-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_13027162, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 43 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.