Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them I had a pair of these headphones for 3 years before they died. Having put them through a lot in those 3 years, I didn't hesitate to purchase another pair. They're some of the only headphones that actually fit my ears without hurting them without sacrificing sound. Added bonus - they block outside noise. Walmart has the best price on these earbuds. I think I'll buy another pair just to have them on hand. Buy them. You won't regret it. 03/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these - had them for years - I have had my set for years using them and love them. I am going to get anther pair - I have wore out the rubber on the earbud but they work great. The other person that had a bad set - I would think that can happen with any product that you can get a bad set. I use mine just about daily and many times at night fell a sleep with them and they are still working.... I use them on ipod - computer Daily - and on my sansa clip player..... Great buds.... 12/10/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Ever I bought this headphones for the price, and now I know why they were so cheap. The first time they lasted me for a week before one ear fizzled out and then they just died completely. I bought them a second time, and then they fell apart within a week and a few days. The headphone jack fell out and was stuck in my laptop. I had to use pliers to pry it out. I would never buy another product by this company, nor would I recommend it to anyone else. 02/13/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worked Great... For a While I loved these things. Passionately. They fit my ears better than any other earbuds I had tried. They stayed in really well. They had these handy size adapters. Then they stopped working. Well, they work for a minute, then stop. Work, then stop. That's annoying. I will be buying a different brand of earbud. 02/21/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by DONT BUY THIS JUNK i bought these thinking they would be a great set of head phones but i was sadly mistaken. the second i put these in my ipod they sounded like the music was played under water and 10 minutes in it shorted out and killed my ipod this company needs to be shut off from making head phone PERIOD DONT BUY THESE I REPEAT DONT BUY THIS JUNK 12/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good I use these headphones for my iPod touch 4g and my pavilion dv6 (beats audio). They are overall very nice I get better sound out of my pavilion mostly because it has beats but I would turn my iPod to bass booster and turn up the tunes and it can handle all the bass in the world...for a while. I would defiantly recommend these to anyone that needs bass boosting ear buds. I was needing a new pair of headphones cause my apple ones died (R.I.P.) and i was looking for cheap ones. I found these at my local wal-mart and they turned out a lot better than I expected. 05/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good sound A friend of mine bought these and loved them so I decided to buy a pair. The bass is impressive. I don't expect for the price they'll last me too long, but so far they meet all my expectations. I appreciated the different size ear plugs because I can never find some small enough, but the extras they included were perfect for me. 02/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice I was looking for some headphones to block out sound so I could listen to them at school. I found these and was skeptical at first because they weren't as expensive as some of the others I had seen. But after using them for a bit, I found they were perfect for me. They block out noise really well, and my music sounds so much better than my old headphones. 02/12/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise Pollution Unless you're a staunch audiophile, Earpollution earbuds work just fine for everyday listening. The highs and lows are nicely balanced and they provide a reasonable amount of noise cancellation for clearer sound. They're nothing earth shaking, but they work a little better than some earbuds that come with most MP3 players, because of the inner ear feature. And they're comfortable enough to wear for long periods of time. If you loose the original pair or they ware out, IFrogz earbuds make a nice fashionable, inexpensive alternative. 06/02/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible The worst headphones I ever had. They barely lasted a week before they faded out. 07/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great headphones! These are great for the price and are the most comfortable earphones I have ever used. I bought my second pair today (the first pair is still working great after a year and my baby teething on them may times) I just wanted some new ones to match the color of my new mp3 player. Highly reccomended! 06/08/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by works good as temporary works good as a temporary replacement, as they only work for about 2-3 weeks before something happens. For some reason, i believe the wires at the base are really fragile and start to be pulled apart the minute you open it. I do not suggest wrapping it around your iPod as this will speed the proccess up. the wires seem to be pulled really easy, and next thing you know, you've lost one bud; then the other. Like I said, only a temporary pair. 05/08/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by okay well the earbuds were alright. they had alright bass and it sounded like there was a cloth in between the earbuds and me they were good though. i liked the quality they could compare to the beats but the beats are more clear and they have more bass but for ten bucks there worth it. well i looked at reviews on them and i would listen to this one. When I'm done listen to my music i wrap my earbuds around my phone and they started messing up and the sound was getting fuzzy and it only worked on one ear. and then it was like i was listening to insrtrumentals there good but if your despreret and need something then gett them also they only lasted me two weeks. also like alote of sound isolated earbuds they dont completly block out sound but they reduce it alote and they are just what you pay for. 12/24/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Complete Waste of money I've purchased two pairs on these headphones in the last month the first pair the jack went bad the second pair the ear bud itself went out 09/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I LOVE these earphones!!! They work really good and they block out other sounds. The music is clear and better then other earphones I've tried. These are the best earphones EVER! 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! Had this earplugs for several months and they seemed to do the job well for $10 bucks. I had to return my first previous one as they sounded like they were under the water. I believe it was a defective one and the one that I got works great. Great bass and somewhat good noise eliminating function. I didn't have too much expectatin because of the cost but I was pleasantly surprised. I do own a $75 Yamaha ear phones as well and of course you can't compare but for the price I paid I am good with it-I generally use it for workouts. 04/12/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 not a good product I say the ifrogz ear pollution headphones are nat a good prouduct because I've had two pairs of them and they were both not great. I had one pair for about a month then the right ear bud stopped playing music then the left ear bud stopped too. I had the other pair for about one and a half months then the same thing happend. I would not recommend buying them although they have great sound when they're brand new. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great headphones for the price. Loved the headphones. They have great color choices, found a pair to match my mp3 player. Great price. 06/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 there ok there good for the price 03/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by grate get them!!!!!!! i got them for xmas and i'm getting the zune hd so i wanted new headphones and i got them and they work grate 01/03/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tin Can They sound like the cheap ones you get on a airline. They fit very nice but other than that its sad. They feel very cheap. The sound is just pathetic, think of when your a little kit and put the two tin cans with a string between them; they sound like that. Do not buy! Going back as fast as I can! 09/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap quality The headphones sounded okay, but they died within 3 months. I realize that the price on these was very cheap, but they should have lasted longer than 3 months, no matter the price. They weren't worth the time that it took me to drive to the store to get them. 04/30/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for a short time period. I first bought a pair in gray and they worked perfectly for 3 months until they broke, so I bought another pair in white and those lasted about a month, I then bought a red pair and those lasted around 2-3 months. These headphones sound good but they are very fragile and they're not for exercising. If you jog with these on they will fall out, no matter what size ear plug you have on. The part that goes into your ear is not the problem, the problem is the plug. The wire is not very strong. On all 3 ear buds the sound from one ear went away and soon went out the other side. If I were you I would look for another ear bud. These are very cheap but you are better off saving for another ear bud. 03/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by GARBAGE~~~ Don't waste your money! For $10 I EXPECT these things to work. The first one a friend bought for me and right out of the package the right earbud didn't work. She took them back and got another pair, same brand. I have used them for two weeks and now SURPRISE! the right earbud doesn't work on this one either! This is ridiculous. I have bought $3 earbuds that have lasted longer, but the store I usually buy them at doesn't carry them anymore. 06/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits in my ears great & the sound quality is awesome! 09/21/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Noise Cancellation. Dies Quick I wear these when riding my motorcycle with speeds upward of 75+ and the buds work keeping the noise out. But they die after only 2 mths are so. I suggest spending more money and getting a better quality ear bud 08/26/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I mainly wear them at work and the gym. Sadly I thought that these would be good ear buds for the price. Though they are constantly falling out of my ears. Also tried the three sizes of ear pieces that came with it to see if that was the issue, and sadly that didn't help at all. The part that goes into the ear is squishy and I guess it just couldn't get a good hold. I ended up having to buy another brand. 07/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by They only last about five to six months. For the most part they are good headphones. I only use them at night about three to four days a week. But about every five to six months I have to buy a new pair. Other then that they do the job ok. 07/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy these. I had bought a pair of these before and from the moment I took them out of the package fhey stopped working. I had thought they were deffective and it was just a fluke. So a week ago I bought another pair because I was going on a trip and I needed a new pair. Those cheap things only lasted a week. Don't make the same mistake I did. DO NOT BUY THESE JUST BECUASE THEY ARE CHEAP 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought these ear buds yesterday in pink, and I LOVE them. I've always preferred ear buds over over-the-ear headphones, but I've never been able to find a pair that actually stay in my ear without that foamy cover that can get kind of icky after a couple years. I love that these ear buds come with 3 different sizes of rubbery ends (the part that actually goes in your ear). I ended up having to use the smallest size. The noise cancelling is also a plus. 02/22/2012
1-30 of 52 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.