Rated 2.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by treble and bass sounds good. comfortable for djing  also listening to music  or even watching movie on the laptop or desktop computer. 01/14/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad design I never did listen through these as I was not able to get past the fact that they do not conform to your (or anyone's) head. The swivel feature seems to interfere with a snug fit as there is a huge gap on one side. Very disappointing. I will be returning these! 01/01/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not bad, but ain't great either. When I took it out the box, immediately I notices where swivel ear cups making squeaking noise and seem stuck not freely moving. Sound: Bass is little shy comparing to spec SPL, it seem rating is little high. Mid is good. Treble is good. Build quality: Well, it looks and seem to be some what sturdy but the squeak and swivel part will need adjustment. Thick and long cable would be great for most DJ's that need to move around and swap out disc and so forth. Also come with an trs adapter. Comfort: 50mm driver sure plenty big, but the cup doesn't quite fit and sit at an angle on my head?. I have try every possible combination, it could be that I got a lemon?. Overall: I'm wasn't too sure if I would use this if I was a DJ's. Like I mention, the build construction is somewhat poor and sound department isn't much impressive for such big 50mm driver. Even at $16 I would still just turn head and look at other alternative option. 12/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk I have purchased a number of things from zagg and been very happy, Recently I have purchased 3 different items and all were very sub satisfactory, These headphones are Junk, sound quality is really bad and the right hinge broke the very first day. I am still using them however, as I can't afford new ones right now, thank heaven for Duck Tape 09/19/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by good sound I got these because of a promotion. The plastic is creaky, no mater what you do. Dont chew anything (ie. Gum) because the sound will drive your crazy 09/19/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I bought them a couple of months ago used them once and put them down. 09/11/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Blingest there is Pretty good sound, but gets hot around the ears after some hours use. Don't be fooled by the image, though - these headphones aren't white, they're shiny gold. Wearing this will make you look bling. Superbling even. 05/24/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good But Not So Good I bought my DJ Billionaire about 2 months ago. I really like the sound but the headphones do not fit very well. The side where the cord connects to headphones does not fit snuggle against the ear which leaves an opening to allow outside noise to disrupt the pleasure of listening. 05/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best sounds Best sound system that we could have gotten and a great price 05/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sound I bought these about a month ago. The sound is great especially for the price. I wore them on a flight for about 3 hours and had no discomfort. When I let a friend who is a D.J. try them , he liked them so much, I had to gift them to him 05/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable style steampunk look but... This is a get what you paid for plus style the sale price felt like the original pric we but its good on looks quality isn't what they initially cracked it up to be but don't get me wrong its not a bad sound 05/19/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T09:07:09.031-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_13025657, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw360
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp