Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by IRIS PUPPY PADS I tried a number of brands of the same size and found that these are very absorbent. Compared to the other brands I used IRIS pads continue odors better than I have never used. Great price, for someone like on a fix income. 2 thumbs up!!!!!! 09/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by holds significant amount of urine My little schnauzer was very well trained to go "potty" on her paper when she was so small and couldn't open the large doggie door. I have used incontinent pads for years but recently ordered these pads on line for the convenience . They work as well or even better than the ones I used to get at the drugstore and cheaper. They are very absorbent, do not leak underneath at all, and are a good size. I get the extra large, put it over a folded towel for protection, then throw the solied away. So easy since I only have a deck for her to use unless I walk her. They are great and it's hard to find the bigger size required at such a good price for the number of pads. 08/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Training Pads These work wonderfully well for those pets who insist on using the same place on the carpet. 08/23/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bought For Size I only bought them because they are extra large... I will use as a supplement to ones I really prefer. 01/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Training Pads! I purchased these training pads for outside use because they were described to be extra-sturdy. We are still training the puppy and she does go on a training pad outdoors, but sometimes it rains before we can get the pad picked up and they generally turn to mush and are impossible to pick up in one piece. After reading about these, they were a super large size and described to be very sturdy. I don't even remember if they were recommended for outdoor use but I needed to try them after so many failed attempts with other pads outdoors. These training pads work great!! It rained really hard 2 nights ago, and sure enough, the pad was still outside in the puppy pen. I just picked it up soaking wet to throw it away. Excellent product. If it holds up during a hard rain like that one, I'm convinced it was an excellent purchase! 07/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them These work so great for my two standard poodles. Very absorbent and not a mess at end of day when I come home from work like the other store brand I had bought. The size is a real plus and hard to find. 06/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement pads for less money I was paying $60 for pads packaged in 200 count and they worked as to no leaking, but they were incredibly small. I have 2 indoor dogs and i had to use up to 6 or more a day. I read the reviews on these pads and thought i would give them a try. I ordered extra large because i have 2 dogs even though they are only 12 pounds each. these pads are great, they don't leak, they don't track and they are less expensive. I have found a great replacement for the expensive ones and they can be shipped to my house for around $2.00. I find i use less also because of the size. 06/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great potty pads! These potty pads are excellent! They absorb liquid well and don't leak underneath. I have three small indoor dogs, and one of these pads is plenty to leave out while I am away from home for a few hours. 05/18/2010
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw474
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp