See All Reviews
Rated 2.8 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by bent wheel bad shifter The bike had a great look but right out of the box the front wheel was bent. The shifter was not setup properly and kept moving out of gear after up shifting.I was very disappointed because the bike was a christmas present for my wife. Returned this product to the store after finding such poor quality. 01/06/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bent Wheel Like a previous reviewer, we received ours with a bent front wheel. Because of this, we haven't ridden it and can't comment on what that is like. It doesn't seem as well- made, materials-wise, as other brands. So we are on our way out to return this bike to the store. 03/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 love it bought this to add some exercise, I use it about 2 times a week. The seat is a little uncomfortable but aside from that it's a great bike. 09/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wrong color!! One of the reasons why I bought this bike was because it was purple. However, when I opened the already torn-open package, the bike was bright red. I mean, I got over it and the bike rides fine. Even though the packaging was damaged, I was not missing any parts or had any parts broken. So far this bike looks like a good fit, I just think more color options should be available or specified. 05/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easter Bunny Delivery My bike came earlier than expected and my awesome foster kids opened it up and put it together for me when I was sleeping! Like the others, we all had a surprise when we opened the bike up to find that it was redand black and not the silver and purle that was ordered. Not sure where someoen would have difficulites putting the bike together because a 13 and 9 yr old did this, so its that easy to do. Overall the bike looks great...and can't wait to get out with my fosters so we can get riding! 04/01/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The gears change on its own. I cant tell what gear I am in, because there are no numbers. The seat spins around. I am returning it ASAP. 07/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it Just want I wanted and need, Im not a cyclist so this is perfect for someone who wants to do the occasional bike ride. 04/08/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Wrong color, twice I purchased this bike for my girlfriend. Her favorite color is purple. The first one they sent was black and red. I had them send a replacement. The second was also black and red. If you are picky about the color, then don't bother. 03/30/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:16:52.982-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_13012577, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew332
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp