See All Reviews
Spoke Wrench
Spoke Wrench
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by almost, but... The spoke wrench looks solid, and it was solid. With six different spoke sizes on one tool I thought it had a good chance of working on my bike, wrong. All six slots were too big for my spokes. In fact, all the slots were too large for all four bicycles we have.(2 Trek, 1 Schwinn, 1 French) Maybe it will fit the motorcycle.... Sizes given in actual numerical values would have helped. O.135" rather than 10G, 11G, 12G etc. 01/25/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by The smallest size wrench (#15) was too big to fit my bike. Took this back to WalMart, drove to a bike shop and bought one that looked the same, but the #15 fit my bike. If you don't need a #15, I suppose this one would be fine. 08/07/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth buying It fit the spokes to loose.... don't buy it.... this thing is junk. 09/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spoke wrench It's just the right tool I was looking for. It will last forever. 06/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product was what I needed. Unfortunately, it was not available in the store and I had to order. 10/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by it didnt work on the bike that i bought it for but may be useful some other bike. 09/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrench doesn't work on gauge 15 spokes After purchasing the wrench I found out that it did not work an any of my 3 bikes. The slits on the wrench are a tad too wide for gauge 15 spokes. I ended up going to a bike store and getting SW-7 wrench (made by Park Tool USA - $12) which worked fine. 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple but practical It's exactly like the one I bought 25 years ago. It does the job just fine without looking fancy or costing a pretty penny. 04/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by there are better prices out there Product is fine. Works on 10-15g nipples. There are better prices out there, but I was ordering site to store anyways, so I ordered it for convenience. In regards to the previous review; I have no idea what he/she is thinking but all bicycle spoke and nipples are sized according to gauge. Furthermore I don't know what sizes are the bikes that he has but these sizes are standard bicycle nipple sizes. 01/30/2010
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.