Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bell I think that this bell is a great value. It makes a very nice sound to warn people of your approach. It was an excellent price compared to all others that I saw on various web sites. Also, Wal-Mart was great. They assembled my bike & put on the accesories that I'd bought - all for free! 06/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LEFT hand Bike Bell Con: left hand bike bell 02/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Bell I must say this is the most wonderful bell. I mean really!! Just look at the beautiful chrome finish on the bell. It is setteled into a handsome gray Plastic housing that is sure to get a 2nd look form everyone that passes your way. The sound that resonates from this bell is nothing short of what I would call bells from heaven. The Rotary action is smooth and will bring joy to any finger that has the pleasure to use it. This is a must have, must ring bell. 09/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Daughters delight Being that this is stainless steel, we are very satisfied. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for basic usage. Nothing special about it ,, it is simple and easy to install not very heavy or complicated stuff, it's good for basic usage, you have to install this on left hand if you want to use your thumb to press the leaver.. if you install on right hand side you will get the exact position as it is displayed in the image so you can imagine how it would look like.. 07/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice sound, but not the color in the photo. The key word you should be looking at in the product description is GREY. The bell installs easily and has a pleasant enough tone. HOWEVER, it is a much LIGHTER grey than is shown in the product photo, and it's a bit of an eyesore when my handlebar and the rest of the accessories on it are all BLACK. Attached are two photos I took to give you a clearer idea of the color, one is with flash, the other is a 1-second time exposure with florescent light. 12/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Bike Bell My son gave me a new Crusier Bike (bought thru Walmart*****) So I have added a bell and basket. It is now, offically, the cutest bike in the neighborhood!! The bell is beautiful, and, sounds just like the bell, I had as a kid!!! PS: I have a TEENAGE granddaughter, has told me that if I ring the bell while she is riding with me, she won't ride with me, any longer!!!! LOL Typical, teenager!!! LOVE MY BEAUTIFUL BELL!!!!!!! 06/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lighter than expected, but does the job. My 7-year old was able to put it on his bike by himself. 03/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice sturdy bell I have not had a chance to use it in earnest yet, but it seems like a well made product that has a nice tone. It fits nicely on my handlebar and looks pretty sharp. 07/30/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not as pictured this bell is not as pictured. the bell in the picture is stainless steel with a black plastic frame and handle. the bell I received is stainless steel with a very light gray plastic frame and handle. it almost looks like they were trying to make the plastic the same color as the stainless steel. it looks terrible. 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bell perfect for letting people know your coming, without scaring them 12/12/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by ding ding I like this bell...it is not on the bike yet and my girl likes to play with it...so I put it away until the bike gets here 05/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by rotary bell This bell is a good bell but it will not fit the adult bike handle bars the holding ring hole on this bell is to small made to fit child's bike 10/23/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by small and not 2 loud It is small and not very loud. My comparison is based on the bell I had on my previous bike that was stolen. I am used to big and loud. 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! very useful. 08/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by does what it is supposed to very cheaply Bell sounds great, good old time type ring. Mine seems to stick a bit, meaning the lever doesn't return, but that might just be the one I have. Doesn't happen always, or even often enough to return it for replacement. I'd buy it again, in fact am going to buy another for a bike I just bought from walmart.com 07/19/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Deceiving ad I was excited to receive my stainless steel bell, but when I opened my package I was disappointed to find a cheap plastic piece with a stainless steel top only. I expect it to break after the first few rings of the bell. I guess you need to pay a whole lot to go back to your childhood! 04/15/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very cheap This was the biggest waist of money. It is a really cheap bell, DO NOT PURCHASE. you will be sorry if you do. 07/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job Bell works fine and mounts in seconds. Only complaint is that it jingles on bumps. 09/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bell for a bike or trike! Installed on the Radio Flyer big wheel we bought our son. He loves it. Some plastic but quality seems good. 06/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the price Our kids (7, 6, 4, )wanted bike bells for Christmas. These were perfect for what they wanted and didn't cost very much! We'll see how they hold up during biking season and a lot of wear and tear. 01/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bike bell for a great price Well built and functional. What more would you want from a bike bell? 12/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice bell I like this better than the first bell I had. My first one rusted out really fast and was inconsistent in functionality. This one installed easily, has a nice louder tone. Only time will tell if it will rust out quickly or not. I have high hopes for it lasting. Sturdy product. 10/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ring Ring Soooo happy with my bell!! Ring Ring 08/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rotary action bike bell Nice bell. Great sound. Easy for my 4 year old granddaughter to ring while riding her bike. FYI it is smaller than the bell that came with Radio Flyer bike. Happy with the quality. 06/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love IT! Perfect for my bike! It's loud and it's got that classic sound! 05/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for bike Great for riding my bike 03/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BELL FOR A BIKE Just as advertised. 01/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bike Accessory The bell is very easy for even a young child to ring. It is easy to install and and the sound is loud but not deafening. It appears to be a really good product. 11/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems like a polite way to warn people of the presence of me on my cruiser without scaring them. Sounds nice.... 10/16/2013
  • 2015-10-08T09:44:33.898-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_13012492, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 57 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.