See All Reviews
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great piece of luggage Very glad I was able to find this piece of luggage for a fanstatic price. 04/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT for carry on bag! I was completely pleased with this. I chose the red color and had no trouble eyeing it when I saw it. I bought it specifically because the suitcase measurements are within the TSA flight allowances. It worked great as a carry-on and was quite sizeable too. I packed everything in it and could have packed more for my 5 days away from home. I refused to check baggage, so my goal was to pack everything in this very equipped carry on. It was 43.00 spent very well. I recommend it for everyone. 05/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Awesome! I purchased this product about 2 weeks ago to take to Hawaii with me on our family vacation. I love the look of the bag, rolls great, and has plenty of storage. I was looking at the Swiss carry on bags, but the Jeep one met all conditions I was looking for. It is priced right, and is just a great suitcase. 07/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for the price!! On a budget and needed a carry on for a business trip. I have Swiss Gear luggage but could not afford the $100.00 for that carry on. I visited my Walmart and looked at the Jeep 21" Upright and thought, "Not bad for the price." I was very impressed with the quality. I returned from my trip and was glad I purchased this piece. What a great value for the price!! I would suggest taking a look at this piece for your next carry on purchase. 02/04/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for the money, just be gentle Good size, can pack a lot in, fits easily in overhead on larger planes. The problem was when I valet checked it on a regional jet. The handlers apparently grabbed it by the side handle and it pulled off. The bag was three weeks old. It was the first time it had been out of my hands, and was too big to fit in the overhead bin on the smaller jets. I have a slightly larger bag that I usually valet check and after 15 years has never had a handle pull off like that. Yes this bag was cheaper, but at what cost? If it is a bag that other people will be handling, spending a little more would be a better idea. 07/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This suitcase did not last very long AT ALL I realize that it was only $43, but this suitcase started falling apart at the seams after the first use!! I travel for work every week and had my previous suitcase for YEARS...this one is a real piece of junk. I would recommend spending $20-$30 more for for legitimate luggage brand and something that you can USE more than 3 times! 09/26/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice luggage but falls over if use front pockets Great price! Nice appearance, roils easily, roomy, expandable, self-healing zippers When use the front pockets, it does not balance properly and falls over when you let go of the handle, and will not fit into overhead compartment for regular jets. It is a good piece of luggage if you don't use the two front pockets. 08/25/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I guess you get what you pay for.... In only my 2nd trip using this luggage (short trips, carry-on only) the left wheel malfunctioned causing me to have to drag it thru the airport leaving a nice skidmark trail in my wake, not good and embarrassing too! I tried to realign/reset the wheel and after several steps it would do it again. **And for the record I didnt overstuff it, just 3 pair of jeans, a couple pair of shoes, several shirts and other incidentals. American Tourister Rules!! A quality piece! 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Bought this as a roll aboard to store supplies when I travel for a training. Great value and exactly what I need. 06/19/2011
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew361
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp