See All Reviews
The Last Song
The Last Song
$5.99
List Price: $7.99
You Save: $2.00 (25%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I bought this book in hope that it would be good. I have read many books but none of which have been quite as heart touching as this one. It made me question my self on topics such as life, family, and love. 03/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! What an amazing story i've never been much of a reader then i read twilight and i loved it and it gave me something to do then i picked up this book just to see if i would enjoy it and i was totaly blown away it was an amazing book i absoultly loved it!! im going this weekend to buy the rest of sparks books!! such an amazing author and i love how he gives everyones points of view in the book!! 03/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it:) im not type of person who likes to read alot but this book is just breath taking! im only in the middle of it but its ahhh-mazing so far:) and i cant wait for the movie to come out:) 03/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest book invented!!!! When I read this book, I fell totally in love!! Nicholas Sparks is a fantastic writter. This is meant to be read by anyone and everybody! Definitly a tear jerker. 08/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great book! Nicholas Sparks scores high yet again. Wonderful stories that make you want to not put the book down. 04/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Last Song It is a great book. I would recommend this book for teens and up. there is some parts that little ones may not understand just yet. There are some profanity words in it, but not a lot! you guys would love it! 05/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Book!! This was an amazing book by Nicholas Sparks! The crazy thing is it was cheaper to buy it at Walmart that it was to take it out at my local library!!! Great Deal and worth the money. 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! This is the second book I read from this author the first one was Dear John. This is a good book laughed and I cried. It was fun to read I think I finished this book in 5 days or less, so I was really into it, plus I'm a fast reader. The movie was pretty good but not as good as this book. This is a good holiday gift to a person who loves to read and for yourself. Happy Holidays. 12/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Story by Nicholas Sparks. I bought this book not long after it came out, and I fell in love. I have read it two or three times when I've found the urge to read and both times I have read it all within a day. It's a very heart warming story and definitely a tear jerker. It's definitely one of those stories that makes you think about life. By far one of the best by Nicholas Sparks. 12/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Read Very moving :) 04/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome!!!!! This is Sparks' best book yet!!! I loved everything about it. Highly Highly recommend for anyone 04/12/2010
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw290
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp