Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 I love it! I was surprised and delighted at the heavy construction of this chair. And then I was even more happy at how easy it assembled. But the best part was when I sat in it- very comfortable. Lastly, I had a lot of fun playing with all the adjustments til I got it even more comfortable. 05/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect We have a small desk in our apartment and needed an armless chair that wasn't wildly uncomfortable like most armless (student & task) chairs. This more than fit the bill. Personally I think all chairs are a bit overpriced, but this is thick, comfortable, looks great and fits pushed in to our little desk. 03/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Office Chair This is an excellent chair for the money. I was using a cheap, nonadjustable chair and was having back problems. This chair is adjustable 3 ways and is great! 11/20/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by chair broke in a matter of week! The chair's mechanism to lift the seat up and go down broke in a matter of 1 week! Bad quality. wasted my time, money and shipping money! now have to go to a store to return this good for nothing chair. 02/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable BUT seat flattens very quickly and does not regain its original shape. I am 98 pounds, so the compacting cannot be due to excessive weight, but to substandard foam. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chair I think this is a great little chair. Love the little lifts on it. Plus it also comes with arms. They are optional to put on. My advice is to measure to see if they can go under your desk, cause it is easier to put the arms on before fully assembling. I have a small are to work with, and did not want a student desk, because I spend at least 6 hours a day in this chair. The only complaint is,that it is not a high back to rest my neck & head. I guess that is only on the Executive chairs. Over all it is a great buy. Well worth the money. The arms also can raise up or lower. 03/20/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfortable chair This is a comfortable chair and the appearance is great. The only problem is every time you sit down the chair leans forward. You have to adjust it every time. Other than that it is a great product. 01/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable and comfortable After researching several different chairs for my office, I found that this one was by far the most affordable offering all of the options I was looking for in a chair. Upon receiving, it has proven to be well worth the value and suits my needs perfectly. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really comfy chair Although the chair arrived with some shipping damage, this problem was resolved speedily with just a call. My friend absoluately loves the chair. She is an avid seamstress and finds the chair allows her to sew for longer periods without getting up and walking off back or neck aches. It is large enough with a broad seat and back rest to make her middle age amplitude of no concern. And it came at no budget breaking cost. Kudos around! 08/21/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.