See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by green unique bottle drying rack i only bought this because i been threw so many different kinds of racks and i hated them because they all creat bacteria and mold were the water is suppost to drain but the fact is they were all squarish models but this but this one is circle and has hole and actually drys and drains then the other leading brands workd alot better no mold or bacteria on the drain area meaning healty clean bottles and Works great. The only bottle rack that actually does what it suppost , i recommend u clean it with lysol deluited with wated so mold and bacteria never creep up on the bottem but mine hasnt but it always good to keep caution Great product recommend to Anyone! 01/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handy, Functional, and Fun Doesn't take up much space. Holds lots of bottles, bottle parts, and other feeding accessories, while keeping them organized. Also not an eye-sore in the kitchen, b/c frankly its kinda fun! MIL already commented on how cool it is! Durable for price you pay in comparison to others in its price range. Very easy to assemble. 01/24/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't buy just because it looks cute. I think that this bottle rack is very cute. But don't let that deceive you. That is the biggest reason why I bought it. It does fit several bottles and I do like the middle holder to put spoons in, etc. But, the bottom of it doesn't hold all your stuff very well. If you use all the bottle holders, you can't fit all your bottle accessories on it and once you have all your stuff on it, it doesn't spin very well without knocking your stuff off. It especially doesn't work well with Dr. Brown's bottles. The valve in the Dr. Brown's bottles don't stay standing on the bottom and you can't wedge them in either and they fall off as soon as you move it. I wouldn't buy this product again. 10/04/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recommended for all new mothers I bought this product for my godsister babyshower and she loves it. She says it better than leaving in dishwasher or placing in sink rack where there is a chance for them to be broken. 10/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! I have only been using this for a week, but I love it! Our baby is formula fed only, so we have a lot of bottles, but this drying rack has been great so far. It is a modern style and color, which I also like. It's not a complete eye sore like so many other baby products. I am very glad that I purchased this product and am very satisfied! 01/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The cutest bottle drying rack ever! I love the sprout bottle drying rack, it's adorable. Easy to clean and spins perfectly. Holds 6 playtex bottles and my breast pump accessories with no problems. After looking at several drying racks, the reviews on this one, made up my mind to make the purchase. The price can't be beat either. The rack was also super easy to put together and it takes up little space. 05/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth The $$$ I was looking for a simple inexpensive drying rack for my newborn son and came across this. I've owned it for about a month now and all I can say is that it was definitely worth the money. It's very easy to put together, has plenty of space to dry bottles, nipples and rings and even has a handy space on top to dry small things like medicine droppers or binkies. Living in an apartment I don't have a lot of counter space in my kitchen so I really like that it does't take up much space. Also, it has a tray for the water to drip into so there is never a water mess to clean up! If you're looking for something easy and convenient, then this definitely the product for you. 04/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good enough for me I haven't tried other racks so have nothing to compare this to. I suppose it could hold more. But, I'm currently able to get 7 5 oz bottles with lids, 4 nipples, 2 pumping breastshields and assemblies on it at the same time. So, capacity isn't really bad. It is definitely meeting my needs right now. 07/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Functional cute design means you won't mind leaving it out on the counter even when company drops by. product is well-designed to hold all the pieces/parts for bottles and breast pump accessories. i even found the "lazy susan" functionality to be useful...at first, i thought that it was "over-engineered". love this item. 06/21/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Daughter loves it I bought this for my daughter, she can not wait to use it on a regular basis. She is just getting ready for her new addition. 08/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Munchkin- sprout bottle drying rack i think good to put all this baby bottle on baby dry rack it is easy or easier best to put on top of baby dry rack excellent so you don't have to put all over place and always wash the bottle and let it dry and matter if dirty or clean make sure keep clean and keep mositure let air come out from inside bottle. i think it best wal mart price and laway product or buy it yourself or pick it up or deliver near your home so excellent for your baby. 09/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Looking storage This is a great drying rack that does not take up too much counter space. It also looks nice - my MIL commented on how nice it looks. I use it to dry bottles and my breast pump parts. I also like that it has a little cup to store things such as spoons. I find it easy to access parts on the back since I can just rotate it. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Great price, great product! 09/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute, but don't overload! This drying rack is very cute, and matches the Munchkin bottle warmer I bought last week. It does hold quite a bit, but some of the "branches" are quite short and make it quite easy to knock off the bottles when bumped into. 08/29/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not bad not a bad bottle rack but not much space on it for nipple and bottles and rings. 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have small kitchen counter top and this drying rack is just perfect size. It is easy to take apart for cleaning and store after use. 08/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meets expectations easy to assemble, holds good number of bottles, looks good on counter 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought it as a gift for someone but I have used it while babysitting before and I would definitely recommend it. 07/10/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for. It isn't spacious at all, so if u have more than 4 bottles go with something else. 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lov it!!! very sturdy for the price 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great we love it 03/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great, no complaints! Perfect for any kind of bottle or sippy cup. Love that it has a holder for spoons as well. 02/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! Works great! I have room for all my bottles and pump parts to dry. Doesn't take up too much room on my counter. Only drawback is there is not much room on the bottom to set things that cant be put on the racks if they are full. 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE This is by far the best looking drying rack I found and it also is so functional! Easy to clean also. I like how it spins..overall great buy and awesome price :) 02/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Space Saver I currently pump and feed so not only do I have bottles to worry about drying I have pump accessories too. This product has been not only a great space saver but a time saver as well. OH and it is SO easy to put together too! 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! This product is fantastic! It's super easy to set up and very convenient for the millions of times I wash my baby's bottles and pumping accessories every day. It's also very very portable and easy to travel with. Adorable design and color :) 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like this product which I use for drying my kids sippy cups and caps but with another one on the way I think I will buy another for the bottles. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful and practical.! 11/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, great price, cute design I am very happy that I purchased this product. I use it everyday. It holsd all 6 of our Avent bottles (3 small, 3 large) and all of the parts to go with them. I'm sure it could hold more if we needed it to. It keeps everything I need clean and dry in a small, efficient little space. It's actually pretty cute and works alot better than the kitchen towel we were previously using. The price was really nice too. It was the cheapest one I could find online, and it looks alot nicer than most of the other ones that were more expensive. The only flaw I can see is that it doesn't spin like the box claims. All of the bottles weigh it down too much for it to move. This has not bothered us at all, (I can move the whole thing just fine) but it bears mentioning. 10/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love Great product! I love how it has a catch pan underneath so that water dripping off doesn't go all over the countertop and all comes apart so you can wash it! 08/28/2011
1-30 of 51 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw285
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp