See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product i bought the headboard for my new house, the king size is just beautiful. very good quality. wood post are very heavy and well built. 02/26/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attractive headboard, but with issues This was very simple to assemble, and I like the way it looks. BUT, the attachment bolt holes for a regular stock double bed frame do not match up, so headboard tends to wobble around and can't be attached solidly to my bed frame. 05/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks fantastic, great price I looked everywhere in my city for a simple headboard for our new king size bed. No one seems to carry just the headboard anymore and if they do have "just a headboard" it was either ugly or ridiculously expensive. This headboard is simple, inexpensive and just perfect for my honey pine finish bedroom set. 04/11/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't mount very well. Bought this along with the Slumber 1 Smart Base Steel Bed Frame, Queen/King. This headboard did not mount very well at all to this bedframe. I had to drill more holes through both the bedframe and the headboard. And it stills is too lose. 02/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking and solid. 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice looking headboards for the money We purchased two of these headboards for a rental property we manage. The pieces arrived well packed with hardware and simple assembly instructions. Very easy to assemble with the enclosed Allen wrench. The finished product is very nice looking and easy to attach to the bed frame. These headboards are a great deal for a reasonable price! 05/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an attractive headboard that works well with a double size bed. I would use it in my master bedroom since it's so good looking. 03/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the headboard is nicely made & very sturdy. We love it! 02/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hillsdale Winsloh Headboard The metal part of the headboard was bowed. I did not want to go through the hassel of getting it returned and waiting for a new one. Overall it looks nice the price was reasonable. The store had it shipped really quickly. 04/28/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T09:32:50.516-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_12993558, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw334
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp