See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice set This is the second set of dishes of this brand I've bought my daughter. She has the first set in her box of "kitchen" toys she plays with regularly. The set isn't big enough for eating more than a cookie off of so if you're looking for something for a tea party with a lot of finger foods this set isn't going to work. My reason for purchasing this 2nd set was to have a tea party for my daughter's 4th birthday. I was going to use the extra teapot and nicer looking dishes for play. We changed our mind about the kind of party we're having so the extra set will be kept until the old set is too damaged to use any more, which probably won't happen since the set is so durable. I definitely recommend this set for anyone looking to play teaparty witht heir children. This set is for boys and girls, given the (non)gender specific colored dishes. There are blues and greens. My son plays "kitchen" with my daughter a lot, mimicing what he sees "dad" do. 06/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LITTLE SET I bought this set for my 3 year old granddaughter and she absolutely loves it! Comes with everything you need. The size of the dishes is great and they seem very durable. The colors are bright and cheerful. I like the fact that the colors are not gender specific because her little brothers like to play too! Great product and value! 07/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dishes Our grand daughter loves them. 07/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by works well for both my son and daughter. 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by She just LOVES it! I bought this for my 3 yr old granddaughter. She plays with it all the time. It can go outside and get dirty, follow her into the tub and holds up great in the dishwasher with all "the grown-ups" dishes. Best gift ever! 09/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality for the money I will use this as a gift for preschool or early Elementary children 01/01/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by dish set I bought this set for my 4yr old. All though they r cute plates n silverware is durable, however, the handles broke off cups by being dropped on the bare floor. Otherwise shes had hours of fun with it. 09/23/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dish set for the beginning of many tea party's. My granddaughter loves this. The best part of this it arrived2 weeks early! 12/29/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by tea set looking for a tea set for my granddaughter for Christmas. not exactly what I wanted but will do 12/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by dishes and cups are a little on the small side I bought this for my 3 year old son. He also got some play food. The food, which is close to actual size, is too big for the plates. He can fit one hamburger/sandwich on the largest plate and he has to have a separate plate for his chips and one for dessert, etc. Other than that, this is a cute and good quality set that is gender neutral. 12/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT QUALITY! LOTS OF FUN! GRANDDAUGHTER JUST LOVES THEM 12/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY GOOD product! VERY DURABLE! I ordered this dish set to go with my daughter's play kitchen she is geting this Christmas and I am SO GLAD that I did. She is only 2 years old, but this set will work GREAT for her! VERY durable! 12/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this for my niece, she loves to have tea parties with her gramma. She was very happy when she opened it. I got the Octopus for my cousins little girl and the talking kept her interested to keep playing. The Polar Express DVD I got forr my cousins little boy, I was there a few nights before and the movie was on T.V. and he was glued to it, so he was so excited when he opened it. I bought the New Moon DVD for my niece, she loves that series 01/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent toy for the price I paid. It's not as well made as I would have liked, but for what I paid it's great. There was a sale and I only paid $11.45 for the toy, so that made it a great value. I would only recommend this to a friend if there was a good sale, that's why I checked the 'Yes'. 01/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by dish set Great dish set! Very durable. 12/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product My grandson loved playing with this set at the library! It's a Christmas gift for him this year, along with a kitchen. I would recommend this because it has so many things and keeps them very entertained! 12/07/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dishes Very easy to maintain 11/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by kool The little girl I got it for loved it 01/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So worth the price! These little dishes are just fantastic! My kids love them so much. They are just their size while still seeming realistic. They have played with them non stop. And I love the colors cause my sons and my daughter can play with everything together. Awesome product and an awesome price. I would definitely buy this product again! 12/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not great, but definitely good You get what you pay for 07/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by luv it I luv this set. I wanted it to sit my mini African violets in, works perfectly. 06/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Princess tea party Great in assorted colors and ideal for my three year to put sand and water In To Have her princess tea parties and for other dishes she has cooked outside 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit for my 2 year old grand daughter My grand daughter is very petite and all the items just fit to her grip size. It is also a good way to review her colors and also teach her how to set the table. 05/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids dishes Item came earlier than expected. Very satisfied . 05/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set for children The dish set was good for the price. 04/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set of dishes for youngsters. Bright colors. Well made. Great size. Easy to stack for storage. 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and colorful dish set. Great value. 04/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonder toys Bought this set for my 2 yr old grandaughter she loves the toys, perfect for little hands, n yes i sit down n play with her, its fun. 03/31/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The kids love it ! The kids love , it's durable , and priced reasonably. so.... I love it ! 03/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Purchased as a gift I bought this as favor to friend as Christmas gift for her god-daughter. Her god-daughter loves it, and she was very satisfied with the purchase. 01/18/2014
  • 2016-02-12 T07:29:54.715-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_12718622, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 42 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw278
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp