Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bra i ever bought This is the best fitting bra I've ever bought... I'm a double d cup so finding bras is difficult. They hold up wash after wash. I just wish walmart would carry this in more colors.Excellent value for the money. 01/28/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great bra, Walmart fit This is a beautiful bra and being a large d I am very happy with the way it keeps my breast back up where they belong. This is a very big plus! BUT! As is with all of Walmart's apparel, you have to add at least 1 size bigger if not 2. I ordered a size bigger and still have to use an enlarger for the back clasp. 2 sizes probably would have been perfect - tho the cup size is perfect. The design is very pretty and I really loved how I look and feel when I'm wearing it. As soon as I see a 42, I'll buy a few! 09/19/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by apparently they dont use the same measurments.... I just got this bra, and I wear a 38 DD. This 38 is more like a 34. So, needless to say, I am not even able to try the bra out to see if it is a good bra :( Immediately returning this. 03/11/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by tight tight bra this bra is pretty but the sizing is totally off i ordered my normal 42DD the cups were fine, but the shoulder and back straps were short and tight. this bra is for a size 0 with a DD 03/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I bought several of these in 3 different colors, fuchsia, white, and black. A perfect fit, lift, and support! I definitely reccomend it! It gives you that perky look =) ...I am a 38DD, well a 38E in Victoria's Secret, they are crazy.. they even said that I had to order out of a catalog because they did not carry my size at the store! They did measure me though, so the back was accurate...No need for ordering those expensive bras out of a catalog though! Luckily, Walmart does it cheaper! The straps are perfect for me and the back too; and I am not a small person! Maybe my height and weight will help? I am 5'8 and weigh 180 and the 38 was good for me! 02/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have a few of these bras and I love them!! I wear a 40 dd and its hard to find a pretty bra that holds them up and is comfortable. The only bad thing is the detachable strap have poped off many times!! Wish it was a solid strap. Other then that it is a great bra!!! 10/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bra This bra does run very small. Its fortunate for me however, I am a 36ddd and that is a very pricey size. I can wear the 38dd and although the cups don't fit perfectly like the hundred dollar correctly sized bras, they do fit! And they really push up without added padding which is great. I have had the one I have now for two years and its still going strong through pregnancy and breastfeeding. 01/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recommend Sexy full coverage bra, although holds tight to chest and little small around. Nice to wear under shirts, dresses, gives great shape. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was impressed I was impressed. As a large breasted woman (DD40), I was worried. Because when you're big breasted you need support, and support doesn't come with style. I was amazed to find that no only does this bra hold up well between washes, walking around at college all day, sleeping on my stomach/chest, etc, it holds up very nicely! Not only that, but it's just the right cut to hold them in place at a perfect level to where I can where something low cut and it's not showing, the straps too! It's comfortable, as I usually have the problem of SOME part of the design biting into my flesh, but not with this one. 10/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by too good to be true Yes, like most of the reviewers, the sizing is way off. I was completely disappointed when I got home and tried one on (I had bought 2). The bra says 44D, however even if I stretch it as far as it will go the measuring tapes says it is only 40 inches. So, they shorted the bra 4 inches. Their size chart and the thinking behind it are insane. If you measure a 44 around the reality is that you can not go down a while size unless you want to STOP breathing, these people want you to already be dead when you try the bra on. Taking them back asap! 10/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Bra I bought in a long time! I love this bra. <3 My gals are up were they need to be. (comfortable) I have put on some pounds need to move up a cup size. So I am begging the Maidenform Company to please make 40DDD soon. I do not want to give up this bra way to comfortable. :( 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this bra, I have a whole bunch of them. It's hard finding a bra that fits, is comfortable, and looks pretty in a D cup. I feel very comfortable in the bra, it has great coverage, the straps can be criss-crossed. I first bought this bra about four years ago, and have gone back to buy it ever since. 05/21/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by the bra looks very nice but not comfortable.the straps are not elastic. it hurts when u move alot.when u make the strap loose it tends to fall from ur shoulder. its very upsetting at times 05/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 This bra is more than beautiful and stylish, and i would say the only down side is that it's not really true to size, so you better order one size bigger ( I would get two). it was definitely not a waste of money considering that it fits my sister and she is very happy with it, but if you are a plus size lady, looking for a full support, I would reccomend you look for an underwire, full coverage bra with soft cups, and a DD, depending of your personal preference. 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the only bra that i have found that gives me the support i need. i am a 38dd and its really hard to find a bra that fits right and it gives great lift and lasts. 01/29/2012
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew462
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp