See All Reviews
Monopoly
Monopoly
$12.99
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $2.00 (13%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun fun, and great learning! 11/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by All time favorite Except for the time it takes to complete a game, It is a favorite for everyong. 01/06/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love this game I was so excited to find this product for 10 bucks on black friday! Unfortuanately I will be calling the company because I received 2 dog game pieces and no car :( 12/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Niece wanted traditional Monopoly! My 11-yr niece wanted a traditional Monopoly board, and it was hard to find one the was NOT a special edition of some type. Thanks for offering the traditional AND at a great deal!! WalMart is the BEST! 01/04/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Missing Cards We purchased this game for our family game night. We found out that it was missing the property cards. We took it back to walmart and got another one, we opened it there and found that it was missing the property cards also, so we opened two more and found that all of them were missing the property cards. Unfortunately we had to purchase another game instead of the game we wanted. 12/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 FOR THOSE OF US, WHO HAD OR REMBER PLAYING MONOPLY IF YOU HAVE A HOME COMPUTOR, THIS WILL ENTERTAIN YOU FOR HOURS. YOU CAN PLAY AGAINST THE COMPUTOR, OR WITH 3 OTHER FRIENDS OR FAMILY, BUT ON THE SAME COMPUTOR. 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost old school There are just a few minor changes (like the color the community chest/chance cards) - but the game still the same as the old days. Paid less than $10 for this - much cheaper than any other place/site. Still a great game!!!!! 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My family really enjoy playing board games but this is a all time favorite 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been looking in three sites for Monopoly. On Walmart was the best price and shipping cost. I received package in two days. I am happy with the purchase. 07/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Great product, great price! 07/04/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew353
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp