Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needs a Pump Dispenser Bottle My daughter is 8 months old and I love this wash and have used it exclusively since she was born. I am glad to see that it comes in a larger bottle now - but it would really be great if it came in a pump bottle like the lotion (and competitor baby washes). It is getting too difficult to use with a squirmy 8 month old. 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I have been using this product since the day my daughter was born. She was born with a head full of hair that most all of us thought would fall out before she was 3 months old. She is now 16 months and her hair is thick and full...and half way down her back. Whenever anyone asks what shampoo I use I always tell them I use this product. you cannot beat the results fo beautiful thick hair and healthy skin. 08/25/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by too fragranced I bought this product based on the "natural" impression Aveeno sets. Although i'm very disappointed because right on the bottle it states "lightly fragranced" and it really isn't. The scent is overpowering and it doesn't smell natural. It is a very fresh scent but is way too perfumy on my babys skin and hair. I will not buy this product again. 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product!!! My five week old baby started getting bad baby acne. I was using Johnson's wash for him and googled baby acne and found people use aveeno to calm the acne. After one use his blemishes were 80% gone! I will continue to buy and recommend your products! I also bought the daily lotion and sunscreen! 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Baby head-to-toe product My son has very sensitive skin and I went through several products until I spent the money on Aveeno. I was worried that after spending $8 it wouldn't work with his skin, but happily it did. It is the only product I can use and the best part is that I can use it head-to-toe. It has just enough of a scent that it leaves him smelling nice and clean but it isn't a super strong smell. Will never use another product again. 05/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by required informartion i am from india (hyderabad)i want to b uy aveeno products for my baby. please let me know where its available. in india.and i am very helpful if u provide the store information and contact details if any. 05/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Baby Wash My Baby Iriany is 9 months old and she is allergic to every soap, body wash and shampoo under the sun. I tried Aveeno and her rash went away in under a week and she is back to all smiles and laughs when shes in the sink again. Thank you, Ryan, Jaco Costa Rica 03/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PRODUCT I simply love Aveeno's Baby Wash & Shampoo . I switched from J&J to Aveeno and felt a marked difference in my Baby's skin . 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Absolutely love it ! Absolutley love this product. My baby has eczema, so very sensitive skin, and had some dry patches and just after 2 times of using this product i can already see and feel the difference in her skin. Its so soft, smooth, and healthy. Would defitnetly recommend this product. 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Aveeno Aveeno baby wash has a lovely scent - stronger than Johnsons's baby wash but still very clean smelling and not perfume-y. It took us a little while to get used to but it wasn't long before we were hooked! Baby smells fresh and clean and his skin stays very soft especially . first i used j&j products but now i am switching to Aveeno i already got a perfect results 09/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS My baby has sensitive skin and there was nothing out there that helped with her skin. This leaves a light, fresh ,clean smell on my baby and best of all its tear free! I use it as a bubble bath for her as well as body and hair wash. I have told several friends about this as well because I love this so much. 09/10/2011
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew487
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp