Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product at good price Highly recommend. 11/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Vally fish oil Good stuff and it doesnt give you that nasty fishy tasteing burps etc. 12/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Really good product but it took way to long to receive it through the mail. I took much longer then I expected it to. I hope in the future that Walmart uses a more efficient use of delivery for this type of product. 10/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product It's a good healthy product at a good price. What more can I say. 11/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Price I bought a number of these twin packs for my parents and for home use in general. The twin pack appears to be a good price, say 400 counts, compared to the in-store price. It is not the lowest price one can find compared to on the sale price at Walgreen, per 400 counts. However, Walmart's online store offers the convenience of free shipping when combined with other items one has to get from the Walmart. The capsules appear to have variation in shape but what matters is the fish oil content. I don't remember seeing that variation from another twin pack got from the local Walmart store. But since it is not possible for an ordinary customer to know the purity of the fish oil content, one has to trust that Spring Valley produces the content with high standards. These soft gel capsules are easy to swallow and don't have any strong fish oil smell. 05/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No fishy aftertaste. Quick shipping. 02/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy This product id very good... You can't beat the price and value 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband and i take these every day. We are thrill with the price. Thankyou for a great price. 02/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price higher then in store Great product, but when I went into Walmart the price was several dollars lower. Buy in store, not on line. 09/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use fish oil for me and for my dogs. helps to keep the dogs coats lovely. 09/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Health Good for your health' and look' s just it does on line 06/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product. We use it every day. 05/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Valley I have been buying this product for over a year and like it compared to others that I have tried. 05/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a healthy must have! i like this product! 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by been taking for years Wal-mart has the best price, thank you Wal-mart! 03/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service for a great product. 03/05/2012
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw301
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp