See All Reviews
Harry Potter: Years 1-6 (Full Frame)
Harry Potter: Years 1-6 (Full Frame)
$42.06
List Price: $59.92
You Save: $17.86 (30%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's great It is great. My son loved it. Who cares if it doesn't have bonus features. You just need the movie. It is also a great bargain. :D 12/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome movies This collections is awesome and truly a great value from Walmart. 10/04/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not recorded well Two of the three movies in this set that I have watched do far have not played all the way through. There were no scratches on the DVDs, the movies just simply would not play all the way through. I love the Harry Potter movies and was buying these because my older DVDs have worn out and wanted something that played right. These have not met my expectations. 03/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My family and I love these movies! I was waiting until my son was old enough to introduce him to this series and now that he is 7, I'd thought it was a good time. Was I right! We have watched the first three since getting them for Christmas and every night asks if we can watch the next! 01/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little disappointed with this set I was excited to get this set - 6 DVDs for under $40! However, I noticed that half of the DVDs were marked as DISC ONE, which can only mean that those discs were originally part of 2+ disc sets. Two of those DVDs do not begin at the beginning, they start about 5 minutes into the movie and the only way I can get those 5 minutes back is to rewind to the beginning. Very frustrating. $6 a DVD is a bargain, but you get what you pay for. 10/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the fact that it's Fullscreen. I think the Summary say's it all.I love that they're all Fullscreen,and I try to buy all my film's at Walmart,do to the fact that they are one of the few places that still sale Fullscreen film's.I don't like Widescreen at all,I think it's dumb that they charge more for Widescreen,because I hate it,but it's good for me,because I get Full screen movies cheaper,I will alway's support Walmart film's,because of this,and I hope it continues,as long as they can do it.Also the Harry potter film's look great,and are great! 09/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by got it for my birthday and loved it! spend my birthday watching Harry Potter part 1 since we both spend our birthdays alone then watch the last movie since I love watching Ron act when he gets hit with the love potion LOL 05/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by iLOVEharrypotter! Harry Potter movies 1-6 in one bundle ? AWESOME ! 03/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Harry Potter 1-6, yes ! I like it, I'm on disc 3, it holds your attention, the players do well and good imagination. The whole family should gather to see this and enjoy it. Still trying to contact my adult son he would like this to. Its good for kids and adults. Get it, I'm glad I did. Right now I'm watching it everyday I have two more disc to watch. Thanks, Christmas Carol 03/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A HUGE HIT FOR CHRISTMAS We obviously have not watched any of these as they are a much desired Christmas gift from my son's Santa list! I was so excited to see I could even order them, and at a much better price than the video store! You will always be my #1 place to shop! Thank You So Very Much from both mom and son :) 12/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value There is no bonus material on the dvds just the movies although you can still do scene selection and other basic functions.The value here though is well worth it. 06/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Harry Potter set, is actually cheaper to buy it as a giftset. 02/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value if you do not want all the extras or wide screen. 01/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by ATTN: HARRY POTTER FANS!! This is a great set! My son loves the Harry Potter movies, and this was a great deal. I saw the same thing at another store for twice the price. He couldn't be happier! 12/22/2009
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew300
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp