See All Reviews
Play On
Play On
$6.30
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $7.68 (55%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carrie's you'd did it again This album is so awesome. I'm listening to right now. Song like this right now and now temporary home. This is such a beautiful album. I have every cd of yours. I love every song on it and i told all my friends to buy it and they have. ♥♥♥ 11/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by To Good Of A CD Carrie Underwood is on a role in her CD's, every album I herd is awesome!!! Carrie Underwood is my favorite singer of this decade, I mean seriosly. Ho is a better singer Carrie Underwood or Black-eyed-peas? I will have to go with Carrie Underwood. 10/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweet music,sweet 3rd album her cd is so uplifiting and heart warming....my fav songs on her album are COWBOY CASANOVA,QUITTER,UNDO IT,MAMA'S SONG AND TEMPORARY HOME. 11/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by PLAY ON Is In FACT Carrie's BEST CD YET! Just when you think Carrie Underwood cannot get any better, SHE DOES! "Play On" is an amazing album and I love it!! She sounds beautiful on it! I cannot stop listening to it, it will make for a GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT for ANY Music Fan! 11/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CD, beautiful to listening this It can't be better than this music.. Great singer, awesome music!! 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carrie Underwood's an amazing singer and it truly shows on this CD. She has proven to be a fantastic artist! This CD is just awesome.....if you liked her other ones, then you will love this CD! 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love Carrie Underwood. Any song she sings is great !! Love this CD. 11/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Cd Carrie Underwood is a great singer. This is a really good cd to listen to. I would recommend this cd definate buy. I found two tracks that I really liked, but all the songs are actually good. 06/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I luv this cd 06/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! This album did not let me down! I play Cowboy Cassanova many times a day and never tire of it! Great album, great price! 04/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carrie Underwood This CD is outstanding. I love her music and the way she makes country sound. My favorite song to listen to is Cowboy Casanova. She has an amazing voice and amazing songs. 01/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST EVER!! :) This CD is terrific! The best CD I have ever bought! I think Carrie has done it again! My favorite songs are: Cowboy Casonova, Undo It, Temporary Home, Change, Quitter, Songs Like this, Unapologize, and Play On. Anybody who is a pure fan of Carrie Underwood should 100% get this CD!!! 12/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great CD This is Carrie Underwood top Cd it is amazing! This is a very good buy. My favorite songs are Temporary Home and Change. 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carrie Underwood Play On CD I was very pleased with this product. I would recommend to anyone... 12/14/2009
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew302
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp