See All Reviews
The Hangover (Full Frame, Widescreen)
The Hangover (Full Frame, Widescreen)
$3.74
List Price: $5.97
You Save: $2.23 (37%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just as good as Superbad! I was blown away at how funny this movie is! I could watch this anytime for a good laugh. What happens in VEGAS stays in VEGAS! 10/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the funniest movies this DECADE! My girlfriend absolutely hates movies like these... Three Buddies acting stupid... drinking... women... animals.... blah blah blah. But she ABSOLUTELY enjoyed this movie!! I really didn't expect it to be this comical.. So it sort of took me by surprise. Which was great because I was able to enjoy it immensely. Not only is the movie funny but it's just written superbly and the directing was great. How the scenes were put together and the ending was just perfect. The movie is a whole mystery but it all comes together in a seamless----effortless----comedic adventure. A MUST OWN WITHOUT A DROPLETT OF DOUBT. 12/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 AMAZING MOVIE! I absolutely loved this movie, there wasn't a minute that passed by without laughing it was definitely worth the money, and I actually watched it twice in theaters and still found it funny! (: GREAT BUY!!! 12/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Hee-la-reee-us Movie This movie is absolutely hilarious!! I got the BEST Ab workout in the movie theater when I watched this just by laughing soooo much! GREAT gift for anyone that enjoys a good laugh!! 12/12/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 fine for its audience I tried to watch this movie on a recent flight and HATED it, but I purchased for my 23 year old nephew who had already seen it twice and wanted to own it. For him, it is great. It is the kind of movie that young men his age love and older ladies like me (60) cannot bear to watch. 12/30/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Movies It stated on the website that the movie could be viewed in full screen. That was not the case it was in wide screen. 12/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very funny movie from start to finish!! the hangover is and always will be a comedic classic. I love this movie and the 2nd and 3rd too. 03/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by like it 11/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by i love this movie.. this is a great movie..and it looks sooo good on my tv..the dvd i have makes it look even better..you wont be disappointed.. 01/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HILARIOUS This movie is hilarious. My husband rented it, and we liked it so well that I bought it for those times when I need a good laugh!! The Hangover 2 is not as good as the first one, so don't waste your money on it! !! THESE MOVIES ARE FOR ADULTS ONLY, KIDS SHOULD NOT WATCH! 01/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as the First Was pretty intertaining, glad I didn't pay to go see it but glad I purchased it at a lower price that what it originally was priced. 01/12/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hangover is a fun movie. It arrived here in a timely manner, in perfect shape. Can't beat the Black Friday price. 12/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Liked it This is not the funniest movie I have ever seen but it is funny! 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie!! very funny :) 06/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The HANGOVER Now this is what iam talkin' about! a funny movie, flat out , all the way threw. By far one of the best comedy's of all time. The Hangover is killer funny. 06/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by HILARIOUS!!!!! I wasn't sure what to expect when I went to see this movie.. but now after seeing it, I do!!! Lots of laughs!!! There's lots of crazy, weird, silly scenes and it's not any attempt at obtaining a cheap laugh either. This movie is great, but make sure that no kids are in the room when you see it because there's a lot of foul language and nudity. 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crazy Movie Loved it. You have to see. 11/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Laughing Hangover This movie was so funny. There were scenes in this movie that I will still laugh about without having to watch the film. I loved the concept and the humor. Bradley Cooper is starting to gain an amazing fan base. 07/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Watch this movie. You will like it if your into laughing alot. Just be sure to get this version and not unrated. There can be some pretty bad stuff in the other. Rent, buy, whatever...just see it. Seriously a more than viewable film. 06/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEVER GETS OLD this movie is hilarious, i would say the best movie ever, but im not sure yet, my parents say it already old, but my little brothers always crack up as much as i do, my sister almost has a heartattack wen she sees it on the guide, i think this is such a funny movie, but make sure u watch it with ur kids, cuz some parts r more random than ever, a MUST BUY!! 05/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inexpensive item A comical movie that is a must see. From beginning to end, this movie will keep you watching over and over again. 04/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Funny movie is funny, but some scenes very innappropriate. Only watch with your friends. Photo shots at very end... not suitable enough to view in the company of adult children. 04/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hangover is Hilarious! One of the funniest movies I've seen in a long time. Nonstop laughs!! 03/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY FUNNY! If you are looking to have a good time and laugh with family and friends, this is a good movie to watch. 03/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very funny! When this movie first came out I figured it'd be another "stupid humor" movie. But to my surprise it was very funny!!! My brother and I go back and forth with lines from it all the time, and it always gets us to crack up. I dare anyone to watch it and try not to laugh! 02/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! this movie is hilarious!!! love ittt! 02/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hillarious Super funny movie. great price, it did skip for a split second around the middle of the movie, but that could have been my dvd players fault. but over all well worth the money. Makes me wanna go to vegas!! lol 01/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny Movie this is one of the funniest movies I have ever seen .highly recommend 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Excellent Movie, great price and it arrived on time in good condition. Can't ask for more than that. 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hysterical! Definitely worth a good laugh! I never buy dvds and I had to buy this movie! My husband and I laughed the entire time!! Funniest movie that I have seen in year!! 01/07/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T08:55:52.800-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_12548162, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 45 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw307
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp