See All Reviews
Skate 3 (PS3)
Skate 3 (PS3)
$16.28
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skate 3 is a wonderful and amazing game. If you love skating then you are absolutely going to love this game. The graphics are amazing, and the tricks are easily and smoothly pulled off. This game adds suspense and adventure to the game of skating and I would totally recommend it to you if you like skateboarding. 11/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank Goodness it's in stock! My son wanted this video game and we could not find it anywhere. We ordered it online and it came in ,site to store, within a week. He loves the game and says it's one of his favorites. I am glad it doesn't involve shooting! 03/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by get ready to laugh at the fun. I ordered a couple PS3 games from Walmart to see if they would work on the system I purchased in Turkey. Before I did this I went to the PS3 blog web site to ask a few questions. The answers I got from the people that replied were correct. The games work fine. Your not able to play online though. We played the games many times and find ouselves laughing up a storm when we try different stunts on this game. loads of fun 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skate 3 is awesome! i think this is one of the best skate games out there! 07/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is exactly what my grandson wanted It came when they said it would. my grandson is having fun playing it 04/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my boys love it Christmas gift 01/11/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expired codes My son bought this game 3 days before Christmas and did not receive until 2 days after New Years. The game comes with codes that are used to unlock some special levels, but the codes expired 3/13. 01/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied My son loves this game. 12/31/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It a good game It is very hard game 03/28/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:33:58.546-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_12535117, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew280
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp